2019年最佳VPN服务

Refine your results

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
40
0
起跳价: ¥57 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
设于英属维尔京群岛的ExpressVPN不需遵守任何数据保持规范。这让它成为隐私方面最佳的VPN。此提供商在94个国家设有上千个服务器,并且具有一些最佳的安全功能。此外,服务器的速度非常出色,这意味着不论您的偏好为何,ExpressVPN都可以提供最佳服务。它是非常适合用于串流、种子和游戏方面的提供商。
更多

2 NordVPN

8.2
24
2
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
NordVPN的功能很难被击败。在市场上超过十年的时间里,这个VPN被誉为业界最值得信赖的提供商之一。考量到它所提供的功能,这个结果并不让人意外。在世界各地设有超过4000个服务器的NordVPN可以绕过最强大的限制。它的价格非常实惠,提供非常出色的安全与隐私功能,甚至最挑剔的用户也能满意。
更多

3 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
起跳价: ¥26 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
VyprVPN是访问地区限制内容的最佳选择之一,包括Netflix。它甚至能绕过中国的伟大防火墙,这是许多提供商办不到的。他们经营自己的服务器,这是提供高速连接最棒的方式。VyprVPN最棒的地方就是他们独家的Chameleon协议。这是用来击败审查并确保您在互联网安全方面的先进技术。
更多

4 ibVPN

8.2
9
1
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款 15 天
专家总览
他们在47个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 沙特阿拉伯, 中国, 俄罗斯, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Torrent, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer 和 ibVPN的用户评价90%是正面的。
更多

5 Astrill VPN

8.4
5
1
起跳价: ¥40 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在48个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 印度尼西亚, 俄罗斯, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Torrent, 游戏 和 Astrill VPN的用户评价83%是正面的。
更多

6 bVPN

7.4
5
1
起跳价: ¥51 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在5个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是俄罗斯等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 bVPN的用户评价83%是正面的。
更多

7 Fastestvpn

9.6
1
0
起跳价: ¥68 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在9个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 印度尼西亚, 中国, 俄罗斯, 英国等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体, Torrent, 游戏, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer 和 Fastestvpn的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多
VPNBase是让世界各地用户分享他们使用最获广泛认可的网络保安公司经验的枢纽,它提供一个环境,让读者可以与常驻专家互动;了解数百种不同的VPN服务计划;并实时了解目前最好的VPN选择。 加密协议、价格、优惠、折扣、服务器位置、移动应用、操作系统兼容性和客户支援 - 我们将以上都考虑在内; 当然还有我们顾客的意见; 我们提供市场上最更新的品牌报告。

通过我们的博客,用户可以阅读我们内部网络匿名专家团队提供的评论和评论; 它们涵盖广泛的主题。 想知道最适合游戏的VPN? 或者哪些协议最适合您的安全需求? 你会在这里找到这些问题的答案和以及更多东西。

请至少多选1个公司来比较

比较
如果您愿意,您可以再添加一个公司来进行比较

Was not quite right?
VPNBase users recommend

¥57/月
浏览 ExpressVPN
¥21/月
浏览 NordVPN
¥16/月
浏览 Ivacy VPN
¥24/月
浏览 CyberGhost VPN

Best VPN Services of 2018

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
39
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Located on the British Virgin Islands, ExpressVPN does not comply with any data retention rules. This makes it the perfect VPN when it comes to privacy. This provider offers thousands of servers in 94 countries, and has some of the best security features. Moreover, the server speeds are impressive, which means that whatever your preferences, ExpressVPN will deliver the best service. It’s an excellent provider for streaming, torrenting, and gaming.
More

2 NordVPN

8.2
23
1
Starting price: $2.99 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
NordVPN’s features are hard to beat. With over a decade on the market, this VPN has a reputation as one of the most trustworthy providers in the industry. And it doesn’t come as a surprise, considering everything it has to offer. With more than 4000 servers around the world, NordVPN can bypass even the strongest restrictions. It’s extremely affordable, offering excellent security and privacy features, even for the pickiest users.
More

3 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
Starting price: $3.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
VyprVPN is one of the best options for accessing Geo-blocked content, including Netflix. It can even bypass the Great Firewall of China, something that many providers fail to do. They operate their own servers, which is a great way of providing a speedy connection. The best thing about VyprVPN is their proprietary Chameleon protocol. It’s an advanced technology made for defeating censorship and keeping you safe and secure on the Internet.
More

4 ibVPN

8.0
8
1
Starting price: $3.08 / MO Money Back 15 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 47 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Saudi Arabia, China, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer and 89% of user reviews who used ibVPN are positive.
More

5 Astrill VPN

8.2
3
1
Starting price: $5.83 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 48 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Indonesia, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting, Gaming and 75% of user reviews who used Astrill VPN are positive.
More

6 bVPN

7.4
2
1
Starting price: $7.50 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 5 countries and are most recommended for countries like Russia for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 67% of user reviews who used bVPN are positive.
More

7 Fastestvpn

9.6
1
0
Starting price: $10.00 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 9 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Indonesia, China, Russia, United Kingdom for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Streaming, Torrenting, Gaming, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer and 100% of user reviews who used Fastestvpn are positive.
More

8 Surfshark

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $3.49 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 44 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, China, Russia, United Kingdom, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Streaming, Torrenting, Gaming, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer.
More
VPNBase is a hub for audiences worldwide to share their experiences using the most widely recognized names in cyber security. It provides an environment where readers can interact alongside resident experts; understand the plans of hundreds of different VPN services; and learn in real time which VPN is the best around at the moment. Encryption protocols, prices, deals, discounts, server locations, mobile apps, operating system compatibility, and customer support – we take all of these into account; as well as our patrons’ opinions; when providing the most up-to-date report of the brands on the market right now.

Through our blog, users can follow our ongoing commentary and reviews delivered by our team of in-house web anonymity specialists; with coverage on a wide range of topics. Need to know the best VPNs for gaming? Or which of the protocols suits your security need the most? You’ll find answers to these questions and more here.

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like