2019年最佳VPN服务

Refine your results

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
40
0
起跳价: ¥57 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
设于英属维尔京群岛的ExpressVPN不需遵守任何数据保持规范。这让它成为隐私方面最佳的VPN。此提供商在94个国家设有上千个服务器,并且具有一些最佳的安全功能。此外,服务器的速度非常出色,这意味着不论您的偏好为何,ExpressVPN都可以提供最佳服务。它是非常适合用于串流、种子和游戏方面的提供商。
更多

2 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
起跳价: ¥24 / 月 退款 45 天
专家总览
作为罗马尼亚的提供商,CyberGhost保证为用户带来完整的隐私性。它先进的安全性功能,让本VPN非常适合追求互联网完整匿名性的人。它可以提供最多7组同时连接,这让它成为更具吸引力的选择。CyberGhost在全世界设有大量的服务器。它快速且安全,而且可以轻松绕过地区限制的内容。
更多

3 ibVPN

8.2
9
1
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款 15 天
专家总览
他们在47个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 沙特阿拉伯, 中国, 俄罗斯, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Torrent, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer 和 ibVPN的用户评价90%是正面的。
更多

4 tigerVPN

7.6
6
1
起跳价: ¥19 / 月 退款 3 天
专家总览
他们在42个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 印度尼西亚, 中国, 俄罗斯, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Torrent, 流媒体 和 tigerVPN的用户评价86%是正面的。
更多

5 Astrill VPN

8.4
5
1
起跳价: ¥40 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在48个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 印度尼西亚, 俄罗斯, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Torrent, 游戏 和 Astrill VPN的用户评价83%是正面的。
更多

6 bVPN

7.4
5
1
起跳价: ¥51 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在5个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是俄罗斯等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 bVPN的用户评价83%是正面的。
更多

7 HotVPN

7.0
5
1
起跳价: ¥82 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在8个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 俄罗斯, 英国, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 HotVPN的用户评价83%是正面的。
更多

8 In-Disguise VPN

6.8
4
2
起跳价: ¥32 / 月
专家总览
他们在22个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 中国等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Torrent 和 In-Disguise VPN的用户评价67%是正面的。
更多

9 BlackVPN

6.8
3
1
起跳价: ¥57 / 月 退款 14 天
专家总览
他们在18个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 BlackVPN的用户评价75%是正面的。
更多

10 VPN Land

8.0
2
0
起跳价: ¥57 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在13个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 俄罗斯, 土耳其等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 VPN Land的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多
VPNBase是让世界各地用户分享他们使用最获广泛认可的网络保安公司经验的枢纽,它提供一个环境,让读者可以与常驻专家互动;了解数百种不同的VPN服务计划;并实时了解目前最好的VPN选择。 加密协议、价格、优惠、折扣、服务器位置、移动应用、操作系统兼容性和客户支援 - 我们将以上都考虑在内; 当然还有我们顾客的意见; 我们提供市场上最更新的品牌报告。

通过我们的博客,用户可以阅读我们内部网络匿名专家团队提供的评论和评论; 它们涵盖广泛的主题。 想知道最适合游戏的VPN? 或者哪些协议最适合您的安全需求? 你会在这里找到这些问题的答案和以及更多东西。

请至少多选1个公司来比较

比较
如果您愿意,您可以再添加一个公司来进行比较

Was not quite right?
VPNBase users recommend

¥57/月
浏览 ExpressVPN
¥21/月
浏览 NordVPN
¥16/月
浏览 Ivacy VPN
¥24/月
浏览 CyberGhost VPN

Best VPN Services of 2018

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
39
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Located on the British Virgin Islands, ExpressVPN does not comply with any data retention rules. This makes it the perfect VPN when it comes to privacy. This provider offers thousands of servers in 94 countries, and has some of the best security features. Moreover, the server speeds are impressive, which means that whatever your preferences, ExpressVPN will deliver the best service. It’s an excellent provider for streaming, torrenting, and gaming.
More

2 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
Starting price: $3.50 / MO Money Back 45 Days
Expert Overview
As a Romanian provider, CyberGhost guarantees complete privacy for its users. With its advanced security features, this VPN is great for those searching for full anonymity on the Internet. It allows up to 7 simultaneous connections, which makes it an even more attractive offer. CyberGhost has a large number of servers around the world. It’s speedy, secure, and can bypass Geo-blocked content without a problem.
More

3 ibVPN

8.0
8
1
Starting price: $3.08 / MO Money Back 15 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 47 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Saudi Arabia, China, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer and 89% of user reviews who used ibVPN are positive.
More

4 HotVPN

6.4
4
1
Starting price: $11.99 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 8 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Russia, United Kingdom, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 80% of user reviews who used HotVPN are positive.
More

5 tigerVPN

7.4
4
1
Starting price: $2.75 / MO Money Back 3 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 42 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, China, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting, Streaming and 80% of user reviews who used tigerVPN are positive.
More

6 Astrill VPN

8.2
3
1
Starting price: $5.83 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 48 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Indonesia, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting, Gaming and 75% of user reviews who used Astrill VPN are positive.
More

7 In-Disguise VPN

6.4
3
2
Starting price: $4.58 / MO
Expert Overview
They have servers in 22 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, China for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting and 60% of user reviews who used In-Disguise VPN are positive.
More

8 bVPN

7.4
2
1
Starting price: $7.50 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 5 countries and are most recommended for countries like Russia for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 67% of user reviews who used bVPN are positive.
More

9 VPN Land

9.6
1
0
Starting price: $8.33 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 13 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, United Arab Emirates, Russia, Turkey for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 100% of user reviews who used VPN Land are positive.
More

10 BlackVPN

6.4
1
1
Starting price: $8.25 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 18 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 50% of user reviews who used BlackVPN are positive.
More
VPNBase is a hub for audiences worldwide to share their experiences using the most widely recognized names in cyber security. It provides an environment where readers can interact alongside resident experts; understand the plans of hundreds of different VPN services; and learn in real time which VPN is the best around at the moment. Encryption protocols, prices, deals, discounts, server locations, mobile apps, operating system compatibility, and customer support – we take all of these into account; as well as our patrons’ opinions; when providing the most up-to-date report of the brands on the market right now.

Through our blog, users can follow our ongoing commentary and reviews delivered by our team of in-house web anonymity specialists; with coverage on a wide range of topics. Need to know the best VPNs for gaming? Or which of the protocols suits your security need the most? You’ll find answers to these questions and more here.

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like