2019年最佳VPN服务

Refine your results

1 oVPN.to

10
1
0
起跳价: ¥69 / 月
专家总览
oVPN.to的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

2 VIP72 VPN

10
1
0
起跳价: ¥69 / 月
专家总览
VIP72 VPN的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

3 WASEL Pro

10
1
0
起跳价: ¥52 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
WASEL Pro的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

4 Surfshark

10
1
0
起跳价: ¥14 / 月
专家总览
他们在50个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 俄罗斯, 英国, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体, 游戏, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video 和 Surfshark的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

5 Seed4me VPN

10
1
0
起跳价: ¥23 / 月
专家总览
他们在12个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 印度尼西亚, 中国, 俄罗斯, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Amazon Prime Video 和 Seed4me VPN的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

6 VPNShazam

10
1
0
起跳价: ¥47 / 月
专家总览
他们在72个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 沙特阿拉伯, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 中国, 俄罗斯, 英国, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Netflix, Hulu 和 VPNShazam的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

7 HideMy.name

9.8
3
0
起跳价: ¥7 / 月
专家总览
HideMy.name的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

8 Unblock VPN

9.6
1
0
起跳价: ¥35 / 月 退款 3 天
专家总览
他们在9个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 英国等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Hulu, BBC iPlayer 和 Unblock VPN的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

9 Fastestvpn

9.6
1
0
起跳价: ¥69 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在9个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 印度尼西亚, 中国, 俄罗斯, 英国等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体, Torrent, 游戏, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer 和 Fastestvpn的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

10 SaturnVPN

9.4
9
0
起跳价: ¥10 / 月 退款 3 天
专家总览
SaturnVPN的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多
VPNBase是让世界各地用户分享他们使用最获广泛认可的网络保安公司经验的枢纽,它提供一个环境,让读者可以与常驻专家互动;了解数百种不同的VPN服务计划;并实时了解目前最好的VPN选择。 加密协议、价格、优惠、折扣、服务器位置、移动应用、操作系统兼容性和客户支援 - 我们将以上都考虑在内; 当然还有我们顾客的意见; 我们提供市场上最更新的品牌报告。

通过我们的博客,用户可以阅读我们内部网络匿名专家团队提供的评论和评论; 它们涵盖广泛的主题。 想知道最适合游戏的VPN? 或者哪些协议最适合您的安全需求? 你会在这里找到这些问题的答案和以及更多东西。

请至少多选1个公司来比较

比较
如果您愿意,您可以再添加一个公司来进行比较

was not what you were looking for?
VPNbase users recommend

¥58/月
浏览 ExpressVPN
¥21/月
浏览 NordVPN
¥18/月
浏览 SaferVPN
¥25/月
浏览 CyberGhost VPN

Best VPN Services of 2019

Refine your results

1 WASEL Pro

10
1
0
Starting price: $7.50 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
100% of user reviews who used WASEL Pro are positive.
More

2 Surfshark

10
1
0
Starting price: $3.49 / MO
Expert Overview
They have servers in 50 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Russia, United Kingdom, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Streaming, Gaming, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and 100% of user reviews who used Surfshark are positive.
More

3 oVPN.to

10
1
0
Starting price: $10.00 / MO
Expert Overview
100% of user reviews who used oVPN.to are positive.
More

4 SaturnVPN

9.8
3
0
Starting price: $1.40 / MO Money Back 3 Days
Expert Overview
100% of user reviews who used SaturnVPN are positive.
More

5 HideMy.name

9.8
3
0
Starting price: $1.00 / MO
Expert Overview
100% of user reviews who used HideMy.name are positive.
More

6 VPN99

9.6
1
0
Starting price: $0.99 / MO Money Back 3 Days
Expert Overview
This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting and 100% of user reviews who used VPN99 are positive.
More

7 Fastestvpn

9.6
1
0
Starting price: $10.00 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 9 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Indonesia, China, Russia, United Kingdom for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Streaming, Torrenting, Gaming, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer and 100% of user reviews who used Fastestvpn are positive.
More

8 BolehVPN

9.2
7
0
Starting price: $6.66 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 12 countries and are most recommended for countries like China, United Arab Emirates, United States for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 100% of user reviews who used BolehVPN are positive.
More

9 ExpressVPN

8.8
40
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Located on the British Virgin Islands, ExpressVPN does not comply with any data retention rules. This makes it the perfect VPN when it comes to privacy. This provider offers thousands of servers in 94 countries, and has some of the best security features. Moreover, the server speeds are impressive, which means that whatever your preferences, ExpressVPN will deliver the best service. It’s an excellent provider for streaming, torrenting, and gaming.
More

10 Borderless VPN

8.8
13
0
Starting price: $3.70 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
Borderless VPN is based in Norway. They have servers in 12 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, China, Russia, United Kingdom, Turkey, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Streaming, Torrenting, Gaming, Netflix and 100% of user reviews who used Borderless VPN are positive.
More
VPNBase is a hub for audiences worldwide to share their experiences using the most widely recognized names in cyber security. It provides an environment where readers can interact alongside resident experts; understand the plans of hundreds of different VPN services; and learn in real time which VPN is the best around at the moment. Encryption protocols, prices, deals, discounts, server locations, mobile apps, operating system compatibility, and customer support – we take all of these into account; as well as our patrons’ opinions; when providing the most up-to-date report of the brands on the market right now.

Through our blog, users can follow our ongoing commentary and reviews delivered by our team of in-house web anonymity specialists; with coverage on a wide range of topics. Need to know the best VPNs for gaming? Or which of the protocols suits your security need the most? You’ll find answers to these questions and more here.

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like

Was not quite right?
VPNBase users recommend

From $8.32/month
Visit ExpressVPN
From $2.99/month
Visit NordVPN
From $2.25/month
Visit Ivacy VPN
From $3.50/month
Visit CyberGhost VPN