2019年最佳VPN服务

Refine your results

10 Ghost Path

8.0
12
1
起跳价: ¥43 / 月
专家总览
他们在44个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 印度尼西亚, 俄罗斯, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 Ghost Path的用户评价92%是正面的。
更多

11 Hide My IP VPN

7.4
11
2
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
他们在63个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 沙特阿拉伯, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 印度尼西亚, 中国, 俄罗斯, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 Hide My IP VPN的用户评价85%是正面的。
更多

12 ZoogVPN

8.2
10
1
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在17个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是中国, 美国, 俄罗斯, 英国等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Netflix, BBC iPlayer 和 ZoogVPN的用户评价91%是正面的。
更多

13 CactusVPN

8.0
9
0
起跳价: ¥34 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
他们在14个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在游戏, Amazon Prime Video 和 CactusVPN的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

14 VPNArea

7.4
11
2
起跳价: ¥34 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
此VPN服务最适合用在Hulu, Netflix 和 VPNArea的用户评价85%是正面的。
更多

15 ZenMate VPN

7.8
9
1
起跳价: ¥34 / 月 退款 14 天
专家总览
他们在30个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是俄罗斯, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 乌克兰, 英国等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Torrent 和 ZenMate VPN的用户评价90%是正面的。
更多

16 ZenVPN

7.6
10
1
起跳价: ¥29 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
此VPN服务最适合用在Torrent 和 ZenVPN的用户评价91%是正面的。
更多

17 Acevpn

8.0
10
2
起跳价: ¥27 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体, Netflix, 游戏 和 Acevpn的用户评价83%是正面的。
更多

18 GoTrusted VPN

8.4
9
1
起跳价: ¥41 / 月
专家总览
GoTrusted VPN位于美国。 此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体 和 GoTrusted VPN的用户评价90%是正面的。
更多

19 ibVPN

8.0
8
1
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款 15 天
专家总览
他们在47个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 沙特阿拉伯, 中国, 俄罗斯, 土耳其, 巴西, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Torrent, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer 和 ibVPN的用户评价89%是正面的。
更多
VPNBase是让世界各地用户分享他们使用最获广泛认可的网络保安公司经验的枢纽,它提供一个环境,让读者可以与常驻专家互动;了解数百种不同的VPN服务计划;并实时了解目前最好的VPN选择。 加密协议、价格、优惠、折扣、服务器位置、移动应用、操作系统兼容性和客户支援 - 我们将以上都考虑在内; 当然还有我们顾客的意见; 我们提供市场上最更新的品牌报告。

通过我们的博客,用户可以阅读我们内部网络匿名专家团队提供的评论和评论; 它们涵盖广泛的主题。 想知道最适合游戏的VPN? 或者哪些协议最适合您的安全需求? 你会在这里找到这些问题的答案和以及更多东西。

请至少多选1个公司来比较

比较
如果您愿意,您可以再添加一个公司来进行比较

Was not quite right?
VPNBase users recommend

¥57/月
浏览 ExpressVPN
¥21/月
浏览 NordVPN
¥16/月
浏览 Ivacy VPN

Best VPN Services of 2019

10 Ghost Path

8.0
12
1
Starting price: $6.25 / MO
Expert Overview
They have servers in 44 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Indonesia, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 92% of user reviews who used Ghost Path are positive.
More

11 Hide My IP VPN

7.4
11
2
Starting price: $2.95 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 63 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, China, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 85% of user reviews who used Hide My IP VPN are positive.
More

12 ZoogVPN

8.2
10
1
Starting price: $2.99 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 17 countries and are most recommended for countries like China, United States, Russia, United Kingdom for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Netflix, BBC iPlayer and 91% of user reviews who used ZoogVPN are positive.
More

13 CactusVPN

8.0
9
0
Starting price: $4.99 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 14 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Gaming, Amazon Prime Video and 100% of user reviews who used CactusVPN are positive.
More

14 VPNArea

7.4
11
2
Starting price: $4.92 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
This VPN service is best suited for Hulu, Netflix and 85% of user reviews who used VPNArea are positive.
More

15 ZenMate VPN

7.8
9
1
Starting price: $4.99 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 30 countries and are most recommended for countries like Russia, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, United Kingdom for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting and 90% of user reviews who used ZenMate VPN are positive.
More

16 ZenVPN

7.6
10
1
Starting price: $4.16 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting and 91% of user reviews who used ZenVPN are positive.
More

17 Acevpn

8.0
10
2
Starting price: $3.89 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
This VPN service is best suited for Streaming, Netflix, Gaming and 83% of user reviews who used Acevpn are positive.
More

18 GoTrusted VPN

8.4
9
1
Starting price: $5.99 / MO
Expert Overview
GoTrusted VPN is based in United States. This VPN service is best suited for Streaming and 90% of user reviews who used GoTrusted VPN are positive.
More

19 ibVPN

8.0
8
1
Starting price: $3.08 / MO Money Back 15 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 47 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Saudi Arabia, China, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer and 89% of user reviews who used ibVPN are positive.
More
VPNBase is a hub for audiences worldwide to share their experiences using the most widely recognized names in cyber security. It provides an environment where readers can interact alongside resident experts; understand the plans of hundreds of different VPN services; and learn in real time which VPN is the best around at the moment. Encryption protocols, prices, deals, discounts, server locations, mobile apps, operating system compatibility, and customer support – we take all of these into account; as well as our patrons’ opinions; when providing the most up-to-date report of the brands on the market right now.

Through our blog, users can follow our ongoing commentary and reviews delivered by our team of in-house web anonymity specialists; with coverage on a wide range of topics. Need to know the best VPNs for gaming? Or which of the protocols suits your security need the most? You’ll find answers to these questions and more here.

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like