أفضل 3 خدمات VPN للBBC iPlayer في العالم

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
تقييمات المستخدمين (39)
39
0
السعر المبدأي: US$ 8,32 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
ExpressVPN مدهش لبث BBC iPlayer نظرًا لمزجها الفريد من الخصوصية التي لا يمكن اختراقها، ودعم الزبائن المتجاوب، والخوادم السريعة في المملكة المتحدة. وهي من بين أكثر الشبكات الآمنة VPN في السوق، وذلك بفضل سياستها الصارمة لعدم وجود سجلات، والخوادم البريطانية التي تدعم بروتوكولات TCP و UDP OpenVPN. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسرعة، ينفذ ExpressVPN أداءً استثنائياً، مما يعني أنه يمكنك دفق HD كامل دون مقاطعة.
المزيد

2 NordVPN

8.2
تقييمات المستخدمين (22)
21
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,29 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
NordVPN تتمتع أيضا بسمعة ممتازة لبث المحتوى على BBC iPlayer. يتم دعم شبكة الخوادم الواسعة لمزود خدمة VPN هذه من خلال أكثر من 400 خادم في المملكة المتحدة. على الرغم من أن ExpressVPN مازالت الشركة الرائدة في السوق فيما يتعلق بالسرعة، فقد قامت NordVPN بتحسين سرعاتها بشكل كبير بعد ترقية شبكتها. يحزم NordVPN العديد من الميزات المتقدمة، بما في ذلك عنوان IP مخصص، والذي يتوفر مقابل رسوم إضافية.
المزيد

3 Ivacy VPN

7.6
تقييمات المستخدمين (16)
14
2
السعر المبدأي: US$ 2,25 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
Ivacy هو مزود VPN معروف جيدًا يقدم ميزات إلغاء الحظر عالية المستوى. يمكن أن تحافظ على موقعها بين أفضل الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة نظرًا لخوادم البث المحسنة الموجودة في ميدينهيد بالمملكة المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك، يدعم الموفر مجموعة من البروتوكولات الآمنة، بما في ذلك OpenVPN و SSTP و L2TP و PPTP. علاوة على ذلك، تطلق Ivacy تحديثات باستمرار لضمان التهرب من الرقابة والسرعة المثلى على BBC iPlayer وغيرها من مواقع البث.
المزيد

خيارات أخرى حسب المرتبة

4 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,50 / شهر استرداد الأموال 45 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
ارتفعت CyberGhost من الرماد بعد إصلاح شامل لخدمات حجب المحتوى. وهي الآن من بين الأفضل، حيث تقدم أكثر من 150 خادمًا في المملكة المتحدة، وما يصل إلى 5 اتصالات، ودعم الدردشة المباشرة، ولا توجد سجلات اتصال أو حركة مخزنة. ومع ذلك، فإن ما يجعل CyberGhost بارزًا عن بقية الملفات الشخصية هي الملفات الشخصية القابلة للتخصيص وسهلة الاستخدام. بضع نقرات تعيّن الزبون الخاص بك إلى وضع "رفع الحظر"، مع إعدادات إضافية مصممة لـ BBC iPlayer.
المزيد

5 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,75 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
لم تقم BBC iPlayer و Hulu و Netflix، مع أنظمة حجب جيو المتطورة، بتطوير كتل VPN التي تدعم بروتوكول Chameleon من VyprVPN، وهو نسخة من OpenVPN تتجنب خلسة عمليات تفتيش الحزمة العميقة التي تقوم بها شركات البث مثل BBC iPlayer. شبكة واسعة من خوادم المملكة المتحدة وسرعات تحسد عليه هي تتويج كعكة المقدمة من هذا مزود VPN الشهير.
المزيد

6 SaferVPN

8.0
19
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,29 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
إذا كنت تعيش خارج المملكة المتحدة، فإن SaferVPN هو خيار مثير للاهتمام لبث المحتوى من BBC iPlayer. يستخدم المزود أكثر من 700 خادوم في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك المملكة المتحدة، لتقديم خدمات فك الحظر للمستخدمين في أكثر من 30 دولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المزايا من SaferVPN، بما في ذلك دعم الزبائن المتجاوب، وتسجيل الدخول المتعدد، والتوافق، من بين أمور أخرى.
المزيد

7 ibVPN

7.8
6
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,08 / شهر استرداد الأموال 15 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
لديهم خوادم في 47 دولة وينصح به كثيرًا لدول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة العربية السعودية, الصين, روسيا, تركيا, البرازيل, أوكرانيا للحصول على أسرع تجربة وأكثرها ثراءً. خدمة الـ VPN هذه هي الأنسب لـ Torrent, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer و 86٪ من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا ibVPN هي إيجابية.
المزيد

8 Boxpn VPN

8.2
5
0
السعر المبدأي: US$ 2,99 / شهر استرداد الأموال 7 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
لديهم خوادم في 31 دولة. خدمة الـ VPN هذه هي الأنسب لـ Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer و 100٪ من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا Boxpn VPN هي إيجابية.
المزيد

9 SecureTunnel VPN

7.6
4
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 8,00 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
لديهم خوادم في 12 دولة. خدمة الـ VPN هذه هي الأنسب لـ Netflix, Hulu, BBC iPlayer و 80٪ من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا SecureTunnel VPN هي إيجابية.
المزيد
BBC iPlayer هي خدمة مجانية تقدمها هيئة الإذاعة البريطانية (BBC). إنها غير متاحة خارج المملكة المتحدة.BBC هي محطة بث عامة تمولها مجموعة ضرائب المملكة المتحدة. وهي تنتج بعض أروع الأعمال الدرامية التلفزيونية في العالم، مثل برنامج Sherlock و Doctor Who، مع قواعد المعجبين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إذا كانت BBC iPlayer جزءًا من تجربتك على الإنترنت، فيجب عليك التأكد من اختيار VPN يسمح بها، بالاضافة الى ذلك، مزود خدمة VPN لا يعوق التجربة إذا كان الاتصال بالإنترنت بطيئًا، أو إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة BBC iPlayer في جودة عالية الدقة. نحن نوفر لك ذلك. إننا نقدم مراجعات مؤهلة لشبكات الـ VPN في سياقات محددة للوصول إلى BBC iPlayer، وأيضا أداء شبكات الـ VPN عندما يتعلق الأمر بإبطاء الفيديو أو تعطيل جودته في الوضع العادي أو العالي الجودة.

بعض من أفضل الـ VPN في السوق في الوقت الحالي هي: NordVPN و CyberGhost و ExpressVPN و HotSpot Shield. بأي طريقة قد تفكر فيها بالحاجة إلى VPN، فنحن أمامك بخطوتين، وقمنا بالبحث، وسألنا وأجبنا عن الأسئلة التي لديك في قسم خدمات BBC iPlayer VPN الأفضل. لذا يرجى قضاء كل الوقت الذي تحتاجه في هذا القسم لاتخاذ أفضل وأكثر قرار إطلاعًا يمكنك تحديده قبل اختيارك لـ VPN مع التركيز على استخدام BBC iPlayer.

ملخص أفضل مزودي VPN للBBC iPlayer لسنة 2018:

مرتبة بائع نطاق الأسعار الشَهري نظرة عامة تقييمات المستخدم
1 ExpressVPN US$ 8,32 - US$ 12,95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
اقرأ التعليقات
2 NordVPN US$ 3,29 - US$ 11,95 "Good VPN Provider" 8.2
اقرأ التعليقات
3 Ivacy VPN US$ 2,25 - US$ 9,95 "Best VPN for NETFLIX" 7.6
اقرأ التعليقات
4 CyberGhost VPN US$ 3,50 - US$ 12,99 "Asuured of security" 7.8
اقرأ التعليقات
5 VyprVPN US$ 3,75 - US$ 6,67 "quite reliable" 7.8
اقرأ التعليقات

إختر على الأقل شركة واحدة أخرى للمقارنة

قارن
يمكنك إضافة شركة أخرى إلى المقارنة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك

World's Best 3 BBC iPlayer VPN Services

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
User Reviews (31)
31
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
ExpressVPN is amazing for BBC iPlayer streaming because of its unique blend of impenetrable privacy, responsive customer support, and fast servers in the UK. It is among the safest VPNs on the market, thanks to its strict no-logs policy, and UK servers that support both TCP and UDP OpenVPN protocols. When it comes to speed, ExpressVPN performs exceptionally, which means you can stream full HD without interruptions.
More

2 NordVPN

8.4
User Reviews (21)
21
0
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
NordVPN also has a stellar reputation for streaming content on BBC iPlayer. This VPN provider’s extensive server network is supported by more than 400 servers in the UK. Although ExpressVPN still remains the market leader regarding speed, NordVPN greatly improved its speeds after upgrading its network. NordVPN packs many advanced features, including a dedicated IP address, which is available for an additional fee.
More

3 Ivacy VPN

9.2
User Reviews (2)
2
0
Starting price: $1.87 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
Ivacy is a well-known VPN provider that offers highly-ranked unblocking features. It can maintain its position among the top VPNs because of its optimized streaming servers located in Maidenhead, UK. Moreover, the provider supports a range of secure protocols, including OpenVPN, SSTP, L2TP, and PPTP. On top of that, Ivacy constantly releases updates to guarantee censorship evasion and optimal speed on BBC iPlayer and other streaming websites.
More

Other Options By Ranking

4 SaferVPN

8.6
10
0
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
If you live outside the UK, SaferVPN is an interesting option for streaming content from BBC iPlayer. The provider uses over 700 servers worldwide, including the UK, to offer its unblocking services to users in more than 30 countries. Additionally, you can access a wide variety of benefits from SaferVPN, including responsive customer support, multi-login, and compatibility, among others.
More

5 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
9
1
Starting price: $2.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
CyberGhost rose from the ashes following a major overhaul of its content unblocking services. It now sits among the best, offering more than 150 servers in the UK, up to 5 connections, live chat support, and no stored connection logs or traffic. However, what makes CyberGhost stand out from the rest are the customizable and easy-to-use profiles. A few clicks set your client to “unblocking” mode, with additional settings tailored for BBC iPlayer.
More

6 Avira Phantom VPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $10.00 / MO
Expert Overview
Starting their subscriptions at $10 per month, Avira offers good value for your money when it comes to VPN services for streaming BBC iPlayer. With Avira, you have access to the provider’s 40 servers, scattered over 20 countries, including the UK. Having servers in the UK allows Avira to offer BBC iPlayer streaming services at good speeds, albeit not the fastest. Overall, Avira offers solid VPN for BBC iPlayer.
More

7 ActiVPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $2.00 / MO
Expert Overview
They have servers in 32 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer.
More

8 Boxpn VPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $2.99 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 31 countries. This VPN service is best suited for Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, BBC iPlayer.
More

9 BulletVPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $7.50 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Based in Estonia, BulletVPN has gained a good reputation for unblocking a variety of streaming services, including the popular BBC iPlayer. The provider has servers, including a number of them in the UK, that are able to consistently bypass the VPN blocks set up by the streaming service. You may, however, need to try a number of servers before you find one that streams HD content at sufficient speeds. In addition to featuring smart DNS, BulletVPN also supports various protocols, including OpenVPN.
More
BBC iPlayer is a free service offered by the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC). It is not available outside of the United Kingdom. The BBC is a public broadcaster funded by the UK tax pool. They produce some of the finest television dramas in the world, shows like Sherlock and Doctor Who, with worldwide fan bases.

If BBC iPlayer is part of your online experience, you have to ensure you select a VPN that allows it, and furthermore, a VPN service provider that doesn’t hinder the experience if you have a slow Internet connection, or if you like to watch BBC iPlayer in high definition mode. We have you covered. We provide qualified reviews of VPNs in specific contexts for accessing BBC iPlayer, and, subsequently, the performance of those VPNs when it comes to slowing or hindering the video quality in regular or high definition mode.

Some of the best VPNs on the market right now are: NordVPN, CyberGhost, ExpressVPN, and HotSpot Shield. In whichever way you might consider the need for a VPN, we're two steps ahead of you, and we've done the research, and asked and answered the questions you have in our Best BBC iPlayer VPN Services section. So please spend all the time you need in this section to make the best and most informed decision you can before you select a VPN with an emphasis on BBC iPlayer usage.

Summary of 2018’s Best BBC iPlayer VPN Providers:

Rank Vendor Monthly Price Range Overview User Ratings
1 ExpressVPN $8.32 - $12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
Read reviews
2 NordVPN $3.29 - $11.95 "Good VPN Provider" 8.4
Read reviews
3 Ivacy VPN $1.87 - $9.95 "Working pretty great" 9.2
Read reviews
4 SaferVPN $3.29 - $10.99 "Secure VPN service" 8.6
Read reviews
5 CyberGhost VPN $2.75 - $11.99 "The top VPN product in the market" 7.8
Read reviews

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like