أفضل شركات خدمة VPN اندونيسيا لسنة 2019

Refine your results

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
تقييمات المستخدمين (40)
40
0
السعر المبدأي: US$ 8,32 / شهر استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
ExpressVPN يأتي موصى به للغاية في إندونيسيا. ويرجع ذلك إلى سرعاتها العالية وتشفيرها القوي الذي يمنح مستخدميها الحماية التي يرغبون بها. على الرغم من أن هذه الشبكة الافتراضية مكلفة إلى حد ما مقارنة بالشبكات الظاهرية الخاصة الأخرى، فإنها توفر لمستخدميها أفضل جودة من الخدمات لتتناسب مع أسعارهم. هذا VPN لديه أكثر من 1500 خادوم في 94 دولة. بعض هذه الخوادم تقع في إندونيسيا.
المزيد

2 NordVPN

8.2
تقييمات المستخدمين (26)
24
2
السعر المبدأي: US$ 2,99 / شهر استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
من الصعب التغلب على ميزات NordVPN، فمع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في السوق، تعرف شركة NordVPN بكونها من أكثر مزودي خدمات VPN جدارة بالثقة في هذا السوق، ولا يعتبر الأمر مفاجئاً بالنظر إلى كل ما تقدمه. ومع أكثر من 4000 خادم موزعين حول العالم، يمكن لـ NordVPN تجاوز حتى أقوى القيود المفروضة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر هذا المزود خدماته بأسعار معقولة للغاية، ويقدم ميزات أمان وخصوصية ممتازة ترضي حتى المستخدمين الأصعب إرضاءً.
المزيد

3 Ivacy VPN

7.4
تقييمات المستخدمين (20)
17
3
السعر المبدأي: US$ 2,25 / شهر استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
Ivacy VPN هو VPN آخر ذو تصنيف عالي يمكن استخدامه في إندونيسيا. يحصل المستخدمون على تجربة تصفح مختلفة تمامًا حيث لا توجد قيود على التصفح أو الإعلانات أو أي نوع من القيود أثناء تصفح الويب. مع أكثر من 450 خادوم في 56 دولة، يمكن للزبائن أن يطمئنوا أنه لن تكون هناك خدمات متقطعة. إلى جانب ذلك، تقدم الشركة خدمات بأسعار معقولة تستحق الاستثمار فيها.
المزيد

خيارات أخرى حسب المرتبة

4 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,50 / شهر استرداد الأموال 45 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
يقدم مزود VPN الذي يوجد مقره في رومانيا خدمات VPN ممتازة تستحق الاستفادة منها في إندونيسيا. مع العديد من الخوادم التي تمتلكها الشركة، فإنها توفر سرعات برق عالية. وبالتالي، فإن الخدمات هي الخيار الأمثل لبث المحتوى عبر الإنترنت. تتضمن بعض الامتيازات من الاعتماد على هذه الخدمة سجلات صفر ونظام تشفير قوي للحفاظ على سلامتك.
المزيد

5 PureVPN

6.8
20
4
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,25 / شهر استرداد الأموال 7 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
PureVPN هو مزود خدمة آخر يمكنك الاعتماد عليه في إندونيسيا. يقوم فريق الخبراء وراء خدمة VPN هذه بترقية أنظمتهم باستمرار لضمان تجربة خدمة زبائن محسنة. تتضمن الميزات الحصرية من مزود الخدمة هذا تجربة تصفح بدون لوج، ومعايير أمان عالية مثل PPTP، و 2TP / IPSec، و IKEv2، و SSTP. تقدم PureVPN راحة مطلقة لمستخدميها لأنها متوافقة مع أجهزة iPad و iPhone و iPod و Android.
المزيد

6 IPVanish VPN

7.4
16
3
السعر المبدأي: US$ 6,49 / شهر استرداد الأموال 7 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
مع التحكم الصارم في البنية التحتية للإنترنت في إندونيسيا، أصبح من الصعب الوصول إلى الإنترنت دون المساس بخصوصية الفرد. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا هو أحد التحديات التي يمكن أن تحلها الشبكات الظاهرية الخاصة، مثل IPVanish، بسهولة. ميزة مع استخدام IPVanish هو أنه لا مبرر له تماما. هذا يعني أنه لا يتم الاحتفاظ ببيانات المستخدم أثناء التصفح. وبالمثل، فإن بروتوكولات التشفير المستخدمة قوية للغاية. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك، يتم توفير طبقة إضافية من الأمان مع ميزة تبديل الإنترنت، مما يعني أنه في حالة انقطاع الاتصال، يتم إيقاف حركة مرور الويب مؤقتًا لضمان عدم تعرض أي من المتطفلين للعدوى.
المزيد

7 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,75 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
VyprVPN هو VPN آخر يمكنه المساعدة في تفادي التطفل على الإنترنت في إندونيسيا. يتم تسهيل ذلك من خلال نظام تسجيل الوقت الخاص بهم، ويطلق عليها اسم الحرباء. يُنصح الأفراد الذين يسعون إلى تبسيط مقاطع الفيديو بالاستفادة من شبكة VPN هذه نظرًا لكونها يمكنها الدخول إلى Netflix. تفتخر الشركة بوجود العديد من الخوادم في 70 دولة حول العالم. تشمل المزايا الفريدة التي يتم تقديمها لمستخدمي VPN هذا الاستفادة من الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة 3 أيام، ونظام DNS الخاص، ونظام تسجيل الوقت الخاص.
المزيد

8 Borderless VPN

9.4
12
0
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,70 / شهر استرداد الأموال 14 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
تقع Borderless VPN في النرويج. لديهم خوادم في 12 دولة وينصح به كثيرًا لدول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة العربية السعودية, الإمارات العربية المتحدة, اندونيسيا, الصين, روسيا, المملكة المتحدة, تركيا, أوكرانيا للحصول على أسرع تجربة وأكثرها ثراءً. خدمة الـ VPN هذه هي الأنسب لـ للبث, Torrent, للألعاب, Netflix و 100٪ من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا Borderless VPN هي إيجابية.
المزيد

9 Ghost Path

8.0
12
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 6,25 / شهر
نظرة عامة للخبير
لديهم خوادم في 44 دولة وينصح به كثيرًا لدول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, اندونيسيا, روسيا, تركيا, البرازيل, أوكرانيا للحصول على أسرع تجربة وأكثرها ثراءً. 92٪ من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا Ghost Path هي إيجابية.
المزيد
لا يوجد شيء أكثر إحباطًا من تصفح الإنترنت مع القلق المستمر من أن خصوصيتك قد تتعرض للهجوم. حسنًا، إذا كنت تعيش في إندونيسيا أو كنت تزور المكان، فهذا هو نوع الإحباط الذي ستواجهه. والخبر السار هو أنه، بمساعدة الـ VPN الأعلى تصنيفا، أنت محمي من التطفل إما من قبل الحكومة أو مستخدمي الإنترنت عديمي الضمير. فيما يلي قائمة بأسماء الـ VPN الأعلى تقييمًا والتي يوصى بها بشدة في إندونيسيا.

ملخص أفضل مزودي VPN للIndonesia لسنة 2019:

مرتبة بائع نطاق الأسعار الشَهري نظرة عامة تقييمات المستخدم
1 ExpressVPN US$ 8,32 - US$ 12,95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
اقرأ التعليقات
2 NordVPN US$ 2,99 - US$ 11,95 "Double encryption" 8.2
اقرأ التعليقات
3 Ivacy VPN US$ 2,25 - US$ 9,95 "Best bet for the buck!" 7.4
اقرأ التعليقات
4 CyberGhost VPN US$ 3,50 - US$ 12,99 "Asuured of security" 7.8
اقرأ التعليقات
5 PureVPN US$ 3,25 - US$ 10,95 "Play games online" 6.8
اقرأ التعليقات

إختر على الأقل شركة واحدة أخرى للمقارنة

قارن
يمكنك إضافة شركة أخرى إلى المقارنة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك

Was not quite right?
VPNBase users recommend

 من US$ 8,32/شهر
قم بزيارة ExpressVPN
 من US$ 2,99/شهر
قم بزيارة NordVPN
 من US$ 2,25/شهر
قم بزيارة Ivacy VPN

World's Best 3 Indonesia VPN Services

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
User Reviews (39)
39
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
ExpressVPN also comes highly recommended in Indonesia. This is due to its high speeds and sturdy encryption which give its users the protection that they desire. Although this VPN is slightly costly compared to other VPNs, it provides its users with the best quality of services to match their price. This VPN has over 1500 servers across 94 nations. Some of these servers are situated in Indonesia.
More

2 NordVPN

8.2
User Reviews (22)
21
1
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
NordVPN’s features are hard to beat. With over a decade on the market, this VPN has a reputation as one of the most trustworthy providers in the industry. And it doesn’t come as a surprise, considering everything it has to offer. With more than 4000 servers around the world, NordVPN can bypass even the strongest restrictions. It’s extremely affordable, offering excellent security and privacy features, even for the pickiest users.
More

3 Ivacy VPN

7.6
User Reviews (16)
14
2
Starting price: $2.25 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
Ivacy VPN is another highly rated VPN that could be used in Indonesia. Users get to experience a completely different browsing experience as there are no browsing restrictions, adverts, or any kind of limits while surfing the Web. With over 450 servers across 56 countries, customers can rest assured that there will be no interrupted services. Besides, the company offers affordable services worth investing in.
More

Other Options By Ranking

4 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
Starting price: $3.50 / MO Money Back 45 Days
Expert Overview
The Romania-based VPN provider offers excellent VPN services that are worth taking advantage of in Indonesia. With the many servers that the company has, it provides for lightning fast speeds. Thus, the services are a perfect choice for streaming content over the Internet. Some perks from relying on this service include zero logs and a sturdy encryption system to keep you safe.
More

5 PureVPN

6.8
20
4
Starting price: $3.25 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
PureVPN is another service provider that you can depend on in Indonesia. The team of experts behind this VPN service are constantly upgrading their systems to guarantee an enhanced customer service experience. Exclusive features from this service provider include a logless browsing experience, high security standards such as PPTP, 2TP/IPSec, IKEv2, and SSTP. PureVPN offers absolute convenience to its users as it is compatible with iPad, iPhone, iPod and Android.
More

6 IPVanish VPN

7.4
16
3
Starting price: $6.49 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
With the tight control of Internet infrastructure in Indonesia, it has become difficult to access the Internet without compromising one’s privacy. However, this is one challenge that VPNs, such as IPVanish, can easily solve. An advantage with using IPVanish is that it is completely logless. This implies that no user data is retained while browsing. Similarly, the encryption protocols used are quite strong. Apart from this, an additional layer of security is offered with the Internet kill switch feature, meaning that if your connection drops, web traffic is temporarily halted to ensure that no prying eyes can snoop in.
More

7 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
Starting price: $3.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
VyprVPN is yet another VPN that can help to dodge Internet snooping in Indonesia. This is facilitated by their clocking system, dubbed the Chameleon. Individuals seeking to streamline videos are advised to make use of this VPN since it can access Netflix. The company boasts of having numerous servers across 70 countries globally. Unique benefits that are offered to users of this VPN include taking advantage of the 3-day free trial, the private DNS system, and the proprietary clocking system.
More

8 Borderless VPN

9.4
11
0
Starting price: $3.70 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
Borderless VPN is based in Norway. They have servers in 12 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, China, Russia, United Kingdom, Turkey, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Streaming, Torrenting, Gaming, Netflix and 100% of user reviews who used Borderless VPN are positive.
More

9 Ghost Path

8.0
10
1
Starting price: $6.25 / MO
Expert Overview
They have servers in 44 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Indonesia, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 91% of user reviews who used Ghost Path are positive.
More
There is nothing more frustrating than browsing the Internet with the constant worry that your privacy might be under attack. Well, if you live in Indonesia, or you happen to be visiting the place, then this is the kind of frustration you will be going through. The good news is that, with the help of top rated VPNs, you are protected from snooping either by the government or unscrupulous Internet users. Below is a list of the top-rated VPNs that come highly recommended in Indonesia.

Summary of 2018’s Best Indonesia VPN Providers:

Rank Vendor Monthly Price Range Overview User Ratings
1 ExpressVPN $8.32 - $12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
Read reviews
2 NordVPN $3.29 - $11.95 "Good VPN Provider" 8.2
Read reviews
3 Ivacy VPN $2.25 - $9.95 "Best VPN for NETFLIX" 7.6
Read reviews
4 CyberGhost VPN $3.50 - $12.99 "Asuured of security" 7.8
Read reviews
5 PureVPN $3.25 - $10.95 "Play games online" 6.8
Read reviews

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like