أفضل شركات خدمة VPN Kodi لسنة 2019

Refine your results

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
تقييمات المستخدمين (40)
40
0
السعر المبدأي: US$ 8,32 / شهر استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
يمكن للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون Kodi لأغراض الترفيه، من مشاهدة الأفلام إلى الاستماع إلى الراديو، تعزيز خبرتهم بالكامل باستخدام ExpressVPN مع الخدمة. فهي تسمح للمستخدمين ببث المحتوى دون أي قيود من أي مكان في العالم، مع الخصوصية والأمان التامين، وبجودة فيديو مذهلة.
المزيد

2 NordVPN

8.2
تقييمات المستخدمين (30)
28
2
السعر المبدأي: US$ 2,99 / شهر استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
تعد Kodi الآن واحدة من أكثر مشغلات الوسائط المفتوحة استخداما على نطاق واسع. إنها واحدة من تلك الخدمات التي يجب استخدامها مع إجراءات الأمان المناسبة، و NordVPN هي خدمة VPN توفر ذلك بالضبط. تتوافق الشبكة الظاهرية الخاصة مع الكثير من الأجهزة المختلفة، كما أن إجراءات الإعداد الخاصة بها مع Kodi سهلة أيضًا.
المزيد

3 Ivacy VPN

7.4
تقييمات المستخدمين (27)
22
5
السعر المبدأي: US$ 1,33 / شهر استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
خلال ما يزيد عن عقد من الزمن، حافظت شركة Ivacy على مركزها في قائمة أفضل مزودي VPN في السوق. وأحد أفضل الأشياء المتعلقة بهذا المزود هو قدرته على تجاوز حتى أقوى جدران الحماية، مثل جدار حماية Netflix. ولدى Ivacy مجموعة رائعة من الميزات، بما في ذلك التشفير من الفئة العسكرية، وسياسة الخصوصية الممتازة، ومجموعة الخوادم الكبيرة الموجودة في مواقع استراتيجية حول العالم.
المزيد

خيارات أخرى حسب المرتبة

4 PureVPN

6.8
20
5
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,25 / شهر استرداد الأموال 7 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
تقدم PureVPN إضافة فعالة لـ Kodi ويأتي ذلك مع ميزات لإلغاء حظر محتويات الخدمة بسرعة مذهلة على أي جهاز يمتلكه المستخدم. تساعد خدمة VPN المستخدمين في اختراق مزود خدمة الإنترنت (ISP)، وتجاوز القيود الجغرافية، وتدفق المحتوى المفضل لديهم دون أي تخزين مؤقت أو تباطؤ.
المزيد

5 IPVanish VPN

7.4
16
3
السعر المبدأي: US$ 6,49 / شهر استرداد الأموال 7 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
إذا كنت تستخدم Kodi لأغراض الترفيه الرقمي، فإن استخدام IPVanish VPN لنفسه سيكون الخيار الأفضل للبقاء آمنًا ومجهول الهوية عند استخدام الخدمة. مع IPVanish VPN لـ Kodi، يمكنك بث محتوى مباشر من أي مكان حول العالم، والاستماع إلى الراديو، والحصول على الترفيه بالعديد من الطرق الأخرى، حتى أثناء التنقل، دون أي قيود.
المزيد

6 Goose VPN

7.0
19
8
السعر المبدأي: US$ 2,99 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
خدمة الـ VPN هذه هي الأنسب لـ Netflix, Torrent و 70٪ من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا Goose VPN هي إيجابية.
المزيد

7 VPNArea

7.4
14
2
السعر المبدأي: US$ 4,92 / شهر استرداد الأموال 7 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
VPNArea هو أحد مزودي خدمات VPN الذين يقومون بتشغيل خوادم البث الخاصة في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم لتسهيل وصول المستخدمين إلى المحتوى المفضل لديهم من الخارج. وهذا يجعل الخدمة واحدة من أفضل الخيارات لمستخدمي Kodi أيضًا. بفضل شبكة خادم VPN الواسعة ، تستطيع خدمة VPN أيضًا توفير سرعات كبيرة لتدفق المحتوى على Kodi.
المزيد

8 BulletVPN

7.8
8
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 7,50 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
BulletVPN هي بالتأكيد واحدة من أفضل خدمات VPN التي يمكنك استخدامها مع Kodi. تحتوي خدمة VPN على خوادم توفر سرعات عالية مطلوبة لبث المحتوى على Kodi ، وقد تم تصميم تطبيقات VPN خصيصًا لدعم Kodi على أجهزة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك Mac و Android. كل ما يحتاجه المستخدم هو الاتصال بخادم وإطلاق تطبيق Kodi للاستمتاع بالمحتوى المفضل لديهم مع خصوصية كاملة وعدم الكشف عن هويته.
المزيد

9 LiquidVPN

7.4
8
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 7,00 / شهر استرداد الأموال 7 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
لديهم خوادم في 9 دولة وينصح به كثيرًا لدول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للحصول على أسرع تجربة وأكثرها ثراءً. خدمة الـ VPN هذه هي الأنسب لـ للألعاب, للبث, Torrent و 89٪ من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا LiquidVPN هي إيجابية.
المزيد

ملخص أفضل مزودي VPN للKodi لسنة 2019:

مرتبة بائع نطاق الأسعار الشَهري نظرة عامة تقييمات المستخدم
1 ExpressVPN US$ 8,32 - US$ 12,95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
اقرأ التعليقات
2 NordVPN US$ 2,99 - US$ 11,95 "I prefer NordVPN" 8.2
اقرأ التعليقات
3 Ivacy VPN US$ 1,33 - US$ 9,95 "Best VPN Ever!" 7.4
اقرأ التعليقات
4 PureVPN US$ 3,25 - US$ 10,95 "Play games online" 6.8
اقرأ التعليقات
5 IPVanish VPN US$ 6,49 - US$ 10,00 "The World's fastest VPN" 7.4
اقرأ التعليقات

إختر على الأقل شركة واحدة أخرى للمقارنة

قارن
يمكنك إضافة شركة أخرى إلى المقارنة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك

was not what you were looking for?
VPNbase users recommend

 من US$ 8,32/شهر
قم بزيارة ExpressVPN
 من US$ 2,99/شهر
قم بزيارة NordVPN
 من US$ 2,50/شهر
قم بزيارة SaferVPN
 من US$ 2,75/شهر
قم بزيارة CyberGhost VPN

World's Best 3 Kodi VPN Services

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
User Reviews (31)
31
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
People who use Kodi for entertainment purposes, from watching movies to listening to the radio, can have their whole experienced enhanced by using ExpressVPN with the service. It allows users to stream content without any restrictions from anywhere in the world, with complete privacy and security, and with amazing video quality.
More

2 NordVPN

8.4
User Reviews (21)
21
0
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
Kodi is now one of the most widely used open-source media players. It is one of those services that have to be used with proper security measures, and NordVPN is a VPN service that provides exactly that. The VPN is compatible with a lot of different devices and the setup procedures for the same with Kodi is also easy.
More

3 PureVPN

6.4
User Reviews (15)
12
3
Starting price: $3.25 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
PureVPN offers an efficient add-on for Kodi and this comes with features to unblock the service’s contents at amazing speeds on any device possessed by the user. The VPN service helps users get around ISP throttling, bypass geo restrictions, and stream their favorite content without any buffering or lags.
More

Other Options By Ranking

4 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
9
1
Starting price: $2.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Focused towards helping users attain digital freedom, CyberGhost VPN is one of the popular VPN platforms that help unblock Kodi, a digital entertainment platform that is currently popular around the world. In addition to helping bypass restrictions imposed on accessing Kodi, the VPN service also enables users to do the same with complete security and privacy.
More

5 IPVanish VPN

7.6
8
1
Starting price: $6.49 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
If you use Kodi for your digital entertainment purposes, using IPVanish VPN for the same would be the best option to stay secure and anonymous when using the service. With IPVanish VPN for Kodi, you can stream live content from anywhere around the world, listen to the radio, and get entertained in a lot of other ways, even on the go, without any restrictions.
More

6 Buffered VPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $8.25 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
To use Kodi, a great home entertainment platform, to its full extent, the best way is to use it with Buffered VPN. With the VPN service, users can now unblock the content of Kodi and also access its add-ons from wherever they are without facing any geographic restrictions or censorships from third parties.
More

7 BulletVPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $7.50 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
BulletVPN is certainly one of the best VPN services you can use with Kodi. The VPN service has servers that deliver high speeds required to stream content on Kodi, and the VPN apps are designed specifically to support Kodi on different devices, including Mac and Android. All the user need to do is connect to a server and launch the Kodi app to enjoy their favorite content with complete privacy and anonymity.
More

8 Hide.me VPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $4.99 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
Hide.me VPN is based in United States. They have servers in 30 countries and are most recommended for countries like Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Turkey, Brazil for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting.
More

9 VPNArea

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $4.92 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
VPNArea is one of the few VPN service providers operating special streaming servers in different parts of the globe to make it easy for users to access their favorite content from abroad. This makes the service one of the best options for Kodi users as well. With a vast VPN server network, the VPN service is also able to deliver great speeds for streaming content on Kodi.
More
Kodi is the new kid on the block. It's not quite an operating system, but it seems to be more than software. In a nutshell, Kodi is a media player that works with smart televisions and any operating system, including Linux.

It streams as well, and therefore finds itself in the VPN market, because we all know that when television, movies, and streaming enter into the picture (pardon the pun) VPNs are not far behind. And why? Geographically restricted content is the reason why. We do the donkey work for you, the same way we do the legwork in every category that might make your VPN research a little bit easier. If you want to know which VPN works best with Kodi, then you have come to the right place.

Summary of 2018’s Best Kodi VPN Providers:

Rank Vendor Monthly Price Range Overview User Ratings
1 ExpressVPN $8.32 - $12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
Read reviews
2 NordVPN $3.29 - $11.95 "Good VPN Provider" 8.4
Read reviews
3 PureVPN $3.25 - $10.95 "Great service" 6.4
Read reviews
4 CyberGhost VPN $2.75 - $11.99 "The top VPN product in the market" 7.8
Read reviews
5 IPVanish VPN $6.49 - $10.00 "I Vanished" 7.6
Read reviews

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like