2019年最佳Kodi VPN服务

Refine your results

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
用户评论 (40)
40
0
起跳价: ¥57 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
使用Kodi进行娱乐活动,不管是看电影还是收听广播,都可以借助ExpressVPN提供的服务来增强其体验。它能够让用户在世界上的任何地方不受限制的传输内容,并能保障隐私和安全且还能保证不错的视频质量。
更多

2 NordVPN

8.2
用户评论 (26)
24
2
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
Kodi是如今广泛使用的开源媒体播放器之一。它是一种必须与某些安全措施配合使用的服务,NordVPN正是提供这样一种服务VPN服务品牌。该VPN与许多不同的设备相兼容,与Kodi一样安装设置程序也很容易。
更多

3 Ivacy VPN

7.4
用户评论 (20)
17
3
起跳价: ¥16 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
十多年来,Ivacy在业界最好的VPN提供商名单上一直保持高位。此提供商其中一个最出色的功能是它能够绕过最强大的防火墙,例如Netflix的防火墙。Ivacy有一系列出色的功能,包括军事级的加密、优秀的隐私政策与战略性架设在世界各地的大量服务器。
更多

根据评分的其他选项

4 PureVPN

6.8
20
4
起跳价: ¥23 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
PureVPN为Kodi提供了一个高效率的插件,能够以不错的速度帮助用户在所有设备上解锁内容。该VPN服务可帮助用户避免ISP限流、突破地理限制、并且在没有任何缓冲或延迟的情况下传输他们的内容。
更多

5 IPVanish VPN

7.4
16
3
起跳价: ¥45 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
如果您因数字娱乐的目的使用Kodi,那么选择IPVanish VPN配合其使用是保持安全和匿名的最佳选择。配合IPVanish VPN使用Kodi,您可以在世界上的各个角落串流在线内容,收听广播、以及其他许多娱乐方式,甚至在旅途中也不会受到任何限制。
更多

6 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
起跳价: ¥26 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
当大部分VPN服务商都提供通过各种设备和操作系统直接访问并使用Kodi的时候,VyprVPN仅提供了适用于OpenELEC(基于Linux的操作系统)的服务,再将设备转换成Kodi媒体中心使用。虽然该VPN服务也能突破地理限制传输内容,但没有提供任何可用于Kodi的平台或操作系统。
更多

7 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
起跳价: ¥24 / 月 退款 45 天
专家总览
专注于帮助用户自由地使用数字内容,是CyberGhost VPN这一主流VPN服务商的目标之一,希望用户可以自由使用Kodi,这一当前流行于世界各地的数字娱乐平台。除了帮助用户绕过Kodi的限制之外,使用VPN服务还能为用户带来安全性和隐私保护。
更多

8 VPNArea

7.4
11
2
起跳价: ¥34 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
VPNArea是少数几家在世界范围内的不同地区运营特殊内容的流媒体服务器的VPN服务商之一,实现让用户能够轻松地访问国外那些深受他们喜爱的内容。该服务是Kodi用户的最佳选择之一。凭借其强大的VPN服务器网络,此VPN服务还能够为Kodi上的流媒体内容提供极其出色的速度。
更多

9 Buffered VPN

7.4
7
2
起跳价: ¥56 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
Kodi,这家不错的家庭娱乐平台,其最好的使用方法就是与Buffered VPN相结合。通过使用VPN服务,用户便可以突破Kodi的内容限制,并且可以在任何地方访问其附加内容,而无需担心来自第三方的限制或审查制度。
更多
Kodi是个初出茅庐的服务。它算不上是个操作系统,但它似乎不只是个软件而已。简而言之,Kodi是可以在智能电视与任何操作系统,包括Linux上运行的媒体播放器。

它也有串流功能,因此它是属于VPN市场的一分子,因为我们都知道在进行电视、电影与串流方面的交“流”时(不好意思,讲了个双关),VPN是一定会提到的内容。为什么呢?地理限制的内容就是原因。我们会帮您处理繁琐的部分,只要能让您更轻松的找到合适您的VPN,各种主题的调查我们都愿意为您代劳。如果您想知道哪个VPN最适合用在Kodi上,那么您就来对地方了。

2019年最佳Kodi VPN提供商摘要:

排名 公司 每月价格区间 概要 用户评分
1 ExpressVPN ¥8.32 - ¥12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
阅读评论
2 NordVPN ¥2.99 - ¥11.95 "Double encryption" 8.2
阅读评论
3 Ivacy VPN ¥2.25 - ¥9.95 "Best bet for the buck!" 7.4
阅读评论
4 PureVPN ¥3.25 - ¥10.95 "Play games online" 6.8
阅读评论
5 IPVanish VPN ¥6.49 - ¥10.00 "The World's fastest VPN" 7.4
阅读评论

请至少多选1个公司来比较

比较
如果您愿意,您可以再添加一个公司来进行比较

Was not quite right?
VPNBase users recommend

¥57/月
浏览 ExpressVPN
¥21/月
浏览 NordVPN
¥16/月
浏览 Ivacy VPN

World's Best 3 Kodi VPN Services

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
User Reviews (31)
31
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
People who use Kodi for entertainment purposes, from watching movies to listening to the radio, can have their whole experienced enhanced by using ExpressVPN with the service. It allows users to stream content without any restrictions from anywhere in the world, with complete privacy and security, and with amazing video quality.
More

2 NordVPN

8.4
User Reviews (21)
21
0
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
Kodi is now one of the most widely used open-source media players. It is one of those services that have to be used with proper security measures, and NordVPN is a VPN service that provides exactly that. The VPN is compatible with a lot of different devices and the setup procedures for the same with Kodi is also easy.
More

3 PureVPN

6.4
User Reviews (15)
12
3
Starting price: $3.25 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
PureVPN offers an efficient add-on for Kodi and this comes with features to unblock the service’s contents at amazing speeds on any device possessed by the user. The VPN service helps users get around ISP throttling, bypass geo restrictions, and stream their favorite content without any buffering or lags.
More

Other Options By Ranking

4 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
9
1
Starting price: $2.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Focused towards helping users attain digital freedom, CyberGhost VPN is one of the popular VPN platforms that help unblock Kodi, a digital entertainment platform that is currently popular around the world. In addition to helping bypass restrictions imposed on accessing Kodi, the VPN service also enables users to do the same with complete security and privacy.
More

5 IPVanish VPN

7.6
8
1
Starting price: $6.49 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
If you use Kodi for your digital entertainment purposes, using IPVanish VPN for the same would be the best option to stay secure and anonymous when using the service. With IPVanish VPN for Kodi, you can stream live content from anywhere around the world, listen to the radio, and get entertained in a lot of other ways, even on the go, without any restrictions.
More

6 Buffered VPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $8.25 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
To use Kodi, a great home entertainment platform, to its full extent, the best way is to use it with Buffered VPN. With the VPN service, users can now unblock the content of Kodi and also access its add-ons from wherever they are without facing any geographic restrictions or censorships from third parties.
More

7 BulletVPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $7.50 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
BulletVPN is certainly one of the best VPN services you can use with Kodi. The VPN service has servers that deliver high speeds required to stream content on Kodi, and the VPN apps are designed specifically to support Kodi on different devices, including Mac and Android. All the user need to do is connect to a server and launch the Kodi app to enjoy their favorite content with complete privacy and anonymity.
More

8 Hide.me VPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $4.99 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
Hide.me VPN is based in United States. They have servers in 30 countries and are most recommended for countries like Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Turkey, Brazil for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting.
More

9 VPNArea

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $4.92 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
VPNArea is one of the few VPN service providers operating special streaming servers in different parts of the globe to make it easy for users to access their favorite content from abroad. This makes the service one of the best options for Kodi users as well. With a vast VPN server network, the VPN service is also able to deliver great speeds for streaming content on Kodi.
More
Kodi is the new kid on the block. It's not quite an operating system, but it seems to be more than software. In a nutshell, Kodi is a media player that works with smart televisions and any operating system, including Linux.

It streams as well, and therefore finds itself in the VPN market, because we all know that when television, movies, and streaming enter into the picture (pardon the pun) VPNs are not far behind. And why? Geographically restricted content is the reason why. We do the donkey work for you, the same way we do the legwork in every category that might make your VPN research a little bit easier. If you want to know which VPN works best with Kodi, then you have come to the right place.

Summary of 2018’s Best Kodi VPN Providers:

Rank Vendor Monthly Price Range Overview User Ratings
1 ExpressVPN $8.32 - $12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
Read reviews
2 NordVPN $3.29 - $11.95 "Good VPN Provider" 8.4
Read reviews
3 PureVPN $3.25 - $10.95 "Great service" 6.4
Read reviews
4 CyberGhost VPN $2.75 - $11.99 "The top VPN product in the market" 7.8
Read reviews
5 IPVanish VPN $6.49 - $10.00 "I Vanished" 7.6
Read reviews

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like