2019年最佳沙特阿拉伯 VPN服务

Refine your results

1 NordVPN

8.2
用户评论 (26)
24
2
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
如果您是沙特阿拉伯用户,那么位于巴拿马的NordVPN将会是最适合您的VPN服务之一,其不仅具有强大的安全保护功能,而且还有双跃点(double-hop)服务器和Tor-over-VPN网络功能,可以为您提供额外的保护。采用AES-256加密标准技术,确保您在观看各种最爱内容或下载私人数据时,您的VPN隧道不会被泄漏。 NordVPN可在MacOS、Windows、iOS和Android等平台上使用。
更多

2 SaferVPN

8.0
用户评论 (20)
19
1
起跳价: ¥23 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
正如其名,SaferVPN首要考虑的是安全性能。也正是出于这样的考虑,选择高等级的AES-256加密技术并结合OpenVPN协议,以确保可以在沙特地区流畅的播放各种流媒体视频内容并保持匿名性。在全世界三十多个国家部署超过七百台的服务器,其中包括了美国、英国。
更多

3 PureVPN

6.8
用户评论 (24)
20
4
起跳价: ¥23 / 月 退款: 7 天
专家总览
具备像是隧道分离与专用服务器等强大功能,PureVPN能够成为所有用户的理想选择。不论您是需要提升互联网的匿名性或只是想要访问地区限制的内容,这个VPN都会是您的解决方案。PureVPN在140个国家设有750个服务器,让它具有P2P分享、泄漏防护和军事级的256位加密等功能。此外,它非常适合预算有限的用户。
更多

根据评分的其他选项

4 Ivacy VPN

7.4
17
3
起跳价: ¥16 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
十多年来,Ivacy在业界最好的VPN提供商名单上一直保持高位。此提供商其中一个最出色的功能是它能够绕过最强大的防火墙,例如Netflix的防火墙。Ivacy有一系列出色的功能,包括军事级的加密、优秀的隐私政策与战略性架设在世界各地的大量服务器。
更多

5 IPVanish VPN

7.4
16
3
起跳价: ¥45 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
IPVanish的主要关注方向就是匿名性和隐私性。IPVanish位于英国,为全世界包括沙特在内的用户提供了强大的安全功能。可以肯定的是,其严格执行不保留流量日志政策,因此您在浏览或其他网络操作时,将不需要担心您的数据或隐私泄露给第三方。该服务商还提供如独立服务器附加组件等额外功能。
更多

6 HideMyAss VPN

6.6
15
5
起跳价: ¥48 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
HideMyAss是一家在VPN市场上辨识度较高的品牌。在全世界的两百多个国家和地区运营着服务器,形成一整套的服务器网络,以确保在沙特使用的用户能够实现安全的连接。此外,提供无限制宽带、自动连接等功能,用户界面简单易用,用户可以访问Hulu内容并保持匿名性。
更多

7 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
起跳价: ¥26 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
如果您是沙特阿拉伯用户,且首先考虑的是速度因素,那么您可以考虑使用VyprVPN。在涉足一系列的流媒体内容和电影之后,这家隐私巨头又回来了。使用其服务在访问受地理限制的数据和电视节目方面,您不会遇到任何问题。在任何情况下,都可以通过联系随时准备的客户服务,以解决任何服务器的相关问题。与PrivateVPN一样,VyprVPN也是拥有并独立运行自己的服务器,以确保您的流媒体传输畅通无阻。
更多

8 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
起跳价: ¥24 / 月 退款 45 天
专家总览
在许多可靠的VPN服务测评中提及,在突破地理限制破解流媒体内容方面,尤其是在如沙特阿拉伯等中东国家或地区,都将CyberGhost作为ExpressVPN和NordVPN等主流服务商的最强劲竞争对手看待。部署了多台服务器,且提供7X24小时的全天候客户服务,帮助用户随时随地解决问题。除此以外,还提供长达一周的试用期以及三十天的退款保证政策,这表明这是一家在沙特阿拉伯服务优异的VPN品牌。
更多

9 Borderless VPN

9.4
12
0
起跳价: ¥26 / 月 退款 14 天
专家总览
Borderless VPN位于挪威。 他们在12个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 沙特阿拉伯, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 印度尼西亚, 中国, 俄罗斯, 英国, 土耳其, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体, Torrent, 游戏, Netflix 和 Borderless VPN的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多
像沙特阿拉伯这样的保守国家会对他们的人民设下严格的限制,这个限制也延伸到了互联网的使用。非常多在西方国家容易取得的内容,在此受到严格的管控,而特定内容(例如色情、社交媒体与像是WhatsApp这类通信应用)会让您被这个完全的监视机器给盯上。这是其中一个不遵从互联网自由概念的国家。事实上,他们在应该或不应该提供哪些内容方面,被视为世界上最严格的审核认定之一。 话虽如此,好的VPN可以让您有匿名性且受到保护。不仅如此,它还能让您访问所有您本来无法观看的内容,像是美国的Netflix与BBC iPlayer。可以在沙特阿拉伯使用的最佳服务在VPNBase上可以找到,这份清单是由我们的读者与VPN专家团队所评估并整理的。

2019年最佳Saudi Arabia VPN提供商摘要:

排名 公司 每月价格区间 概要 用户评分
1 NordVPN ¥2.99 - ¥11.95 "Double encryption" 8.2
阅读评论
2 SaferVPN ¥3.29 - ¥10.99 "256-bit encryption" 8.0
阅读评论
3 PureVPN ¥3.25 - ¥10.95 "Play games online" 6.8
阅读评论
4 Ivacy VPN ¥2.25 - ¥9.95 "Best bet for the buck!" 7.4
阅读评论
5 IPVanish VPN ¥6.49 - ¥10.00 "The World's fastest VPN" 7.4
阅读评论

请至少多选1个公司来比较

比较
如果您愿意,您可以再添加一个公司来进行比较

Was not quite right?
VPNBase users recommend

¥57/月
浏览 ExpressVPN
¥21/月
浏览 NordVPN
¥16/月
浏览 Ivacy VPN

World's Best 3 Saudi Arabia VPN Services

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
User Reviews (39)
39
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
By default, ExpressVPN features the OpenVPN protocol, as well as AES-256 encryption. Although it does record some metadata, ExpressVPN does not keep traffic logs of content that you have accessed. Based in the British Virgin Islands, away from the reach of the Saudi government agencies, ExpressVPN is among the best VPNs for use in Saudi Arabia, as it has numerous servers, many of which are guaranteed to access highly private content.
More

2 NordVPN

8.2
User Reviews (22)
21
1
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
Panama-based NordVPN is among the top-ranked VPNs if you are located in Saudi Arabia, not least because of its strong security, which features double-hop servers and a Tor-over-VPN option to offer you an additional layer of protection. It uses the AES-256 encryption standard to ensure that no prying eyes can penetrate into your VPN tunnel as you watch your favorite shows or download private data. NordVPN is available on MacOS, Windows, iOS and Android.
More

3 SaferVPN

8.0
User Reviews (20)
19
1
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
As suggested by its name, SaferVPN prioritizes the security of its users. For that reason, it uses the highly secure AES-256 encryption in conjunction with OpenVPN protocol to make sure that you remain anonymous as you stream the latest shows on various stream channels in Saudi Arabia. It has more than 700 servers scattered over 30 countries, including the UK and U.S.
More

Other Options By Ranking

4 PureVPN

6.8
20
4
Starting price: $3.25 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
With great features, such as split-tunneling and dedicated servers, PureVPN can be a great choice for all users. Whether you are in need of enhanced anonymity on the Internet, or simply want to reach Geo-blocked content, this VPN can be your solution. PureVPN offers 750 servers in around 140 countries, enabled for P2P sharing, leak protection, military-grade 256-bit encryption, and much more. Besides, it’s great for users on a tight budget.
More

5 IPVanish VPN

7.4
16
3
Starting price: $6.49 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
Anonymity and privacy are the primary focus of IPVanish. Hosted in UK, IPVanish offers robust security features for users worldwide, including those in Saudi Arabia. Needless to say, the provider does not hold on to traffic logs, meaning you can surf and stream without worrying about third-parties accessing your data. Extra features offered by the provider include dedicated servers as an add-on.
More

6 Ivacy VPN

7.6
14
2
Starting price: $2.25 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
For more than a decade now, Ivacy has remained high on the list of the best VPN providers in the industry. One of the best things about the provider is its ability to bypass even the strongest firewalls, such as the one Netflix has. Ivacy has a great set of features, including military-grade encryption, an excellent Privacy Policy and a large range of servers strategically located around the world.
More

7 HideMyAss VPN

6.6
15
5
Starting price: $6.99 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
HideMyAss is an easily recognizable brand on the VPN market. It has servers in more than 200 countries, providing you with a server network that guarantees you will find nothing but safe connections to use in Saudi Arabia. Additionally,, its unlimited bandwidth, automatic connection capabilities, and intuitive user interface, ensure that you can view Hulu content undetected.
More

8 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
Starting price: $3.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
If you focus on priority of speed over any other thing, then you should probably try VyprVPN for use in Saudi Arabia. Having taken a break from streaming some series and movies, this privacy giant is back. You will not experience any difficulties finding a server that can access various Geo-restricted data or TV. In case of any issues, the provider’s responsive customer support are on standby to help you identify the most reliable server. Like PrivateVPN, VyprVPN also owns and runs its own servers to ensure you stream seamlessly.
More

9 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
Starting price: $3.50 / MO Money Back 45 Days
Expert Overview
Many respected VPN review sites list CyberGhost as a formidable rival of ExpressVPN and NordVPN when it comes to streaming Geo-blocked content, especially in the Middle East, Saudi Arabia being one of them. In addition to having several servers, its 24/7 customer service is always available to assist in case you run into trouble. Additionally, a week-long trial period and 30-day money-back guarantee means you have a great VPN to use in Saudi Arabia.
More
Conservative countries like Saudi Arabia place a great deal of restriction on their citizens, which extends to their Internet usage. A large amount of what’s readily accessible in most western countries is heavily censored, and certain materials – such as pornography, social media, and messaging apps like WhatsApp – will put you in the crosshairs of a thorough, well-oiled monitoring machine. It’s one of the many places that don’t abide by the concept of Internet freedom. In fact, their take on what should and shouldn’t be available is considered one of the most censored approaches in the world.

That being said, a good VPN will make you anonymous, and keep you protected. But not just that, it’ll grant you access to all the material that you otherwise couldn’t view – like American Netflix and BBC iPlayer. The best services for use in Saudi Arabia can be found right here on VPNBase, reviewed by our readership and team of VPN experts.

Summary of 2018’s Best Saudi Arabia VPN Providers:

Rank Vendor Monthly Price Range Overview User Ratings
1 ExpressVPN $8.32 - $12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
Read reviews
2 NordVPN $3.29 - $11.95 "Good VPN Provider" 8.2
Read reviews
3 SaferVPN $3.29 - $10.99 "256-bit encryption" 8.0
Read reviews
4 PureVPN $3.25 - $10.95 "Play games online" 6.8
Read reviews
5 IPVanish VPN $6.49 - $10.00 "The World's fastest VPN" 7.4
Read reviews

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like