2019年最佳流媒体 VPN服务

Refine your results

1 NordVPN

8.2
用户评论 (26)
24
2
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
NordVPN是当前市场领先的VPN服务供应商之一,该公司也将自己宣传为“最佳的流媒体VPN”。言出必行,其VPN服务质量正如其宣称的那样优质。如果您正需要考虑选择一个流媒体VPN,那么NordVPN是值得考虑的。随着近期服务器数量的大幅增长,NordVPN已经在全球超过60个国家和地区部署了3300多台服务器;因此,性能也得到了显著的提升,非常适合用于流媒体传输。从突破地理限制的流媒体网站到完全兼顾安全性和匿名性操作,该VPN都可以实现。
更多

2 ExpressVPN

8.8
用户评论 (40)
40
0
起跳价: ¥57 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
ExpressVPN已在VPN行业内运营多年,并通过对产品的不断升级和完善一直保持着领先的地位。该VPN服务的一个主要特点是,提供流媒体的高速传输。在全球范围内拥有1700多台服务器,该VPN能够为流媒体提供极高的速度,同时提供无限制的带宽。使用ExpressVPN,用户可以在世界上的任何地方下载或串流所喜爱的内容,不受到限制,而且不受到有关当局、ISP、以及其他任何监控行为的影响。
更多

3 Ivacy VPN

7.4
用户评论 (20)
17
3
起跳价: ¥16 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
十多年来,Ivacy在业界最好的VPN提供商名单上一直保持高位。此提供商其中一个最出色的功能是它能够绕过最强大的防火墙,例如Netflix的防火墙。Ivacy有一系列出色的功能,包括军事级的加密、优秀的隐私政策与战略性架设在世界各地的大量服务器。
更多

根据评分的其他选项

4 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
起跳价: ¥24 / 月 退款 45 天
专家总览
CyberGhost是一家VPN服务商,其网络隐私保护和安全功能长期以来颇受用户欢迎。该公司已经升级了服务,让来自全世界的用户都可以享受其服务,目前为止成效不错。选择CyberGhost解锁流媒体的功能,用户可以查看他们喜欢的流媒体内容,而不必担心受到限制和网络威胁。
更多

5 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
起跳价: ¥26 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
VyprVPN由Golden Frog所创立,是业内最大的VPN服务商之一,并因其稳定坚固的特点而不负其名。在全球范围内分布了超过700台服务器,此VPN服务在用户试图访问流媒体网站遇到其他问题时,能够绕过网络堵塞,并提高流媒体的传播速度和性能。虽然可能不是世界上最快的VPN服务,但流媒体传播速度确实非比寻常,而且连接稳定,没有丢失情况。
更多

6 IPVanish VPN

7.4
16
3
起跳价: ¥45 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
IPVanish VPN是一家适合于流媒体且价格合理的选择。凭借其全球超过1000台服务器的优势,该VPN服务能够为用户提供流畅播放高清视频的能力,而不会遇到任何缓冲或延迟的问题。此外,该VPN还提供高标准的安全加密措施,以保护用户的设备。
更多

7 HideMyAss VPN

6.6
15
5
起跳价: ¥48 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
HideMyAss VPN是一家适合于流媒体的不错选择。该VPN服务具有专业的服务器,用户只需连接到其美国或英国的服务器,就可以无限制的访问他们喜爱的内容。除此以外,在全球服务器方面,此VPN的流媒体访问速度也相当不错。
更多

8 Borderless VPN

9.4
12
0
起跳价: ¥26 / 月 退款 14 天
专家总览
Borderless VPN位于挪威。 他们在12个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 沙特阿拉伯, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 印度尼西亚, 中国, 俄罗斯, 英国, 土耳其, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体, Torrent, 游戏, Netflix 和 Borderless VPN的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

9 Acevpn

8.0
10
2
起跳价: ¥27 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体, Netflix, 游戏 和 Acevpn的用户评价83%是正面的。
更多

串流在许多网络用户的在线体验方面占了很大一部分。越来越多人切断有线电视服务并选择在网上观看电视节目。像Netflix和Hulu等内容提供商重建了在线的看电视体验,并以比有线电视月费更低廉的价格提供服务。


那么VPN对串流有什么影响呢?影响很大。不好的VPN会让您感受到迟缓或破碎的串流体验。好的VPN就像是透明的,在您的观看体验中甚至感觉不到它的存在。因此如果串流在您的在线体验中占了很大一部分,那么请确保自己有阅读我们的”最佳串流VPN服务”并且听听我们评估人员的说法以及业界人员观点的专家意见文章。我们会在此详细的引导您。让我们为您代劳审查与评估的部份,让您可以依据自己对VPN的需求来做出最好的决定。

2019年最佳Streaming VPN提供商摘要:

排名 公司 每月价格区间 概要 用户评分
1 NordVPN ¥2.99 - ¥11.95 "Double encryption" 8.2
阅读评论
2 ExpressVPN ¥8.32 - ¥12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
阅读评论
3 Ivacy VPN ¥2.25 - ¥9.95 "Best bet for the buck!" 7.4
阅读评论
4 CyberGhost VPN ¥3.50 - ¥12.99 "Asuured of security" 7.8
阅读评论
5 VyprVPN ¥3.75 - ¥6.67 "quite reliable" 7.8
阅读评论

请至少多选1个公司来比较

比较
如果您愿意,您可以再添加一个公司来进行比较

Was not quite right?
VPNBase users recommend

¥57/月
浏览 ExpressVPN
¥21/月
浏览 NordVPN
¥16/月
浏览 Ivacy VPN

World's Best 3 Streaming VPN Services

1 NordVPN

8.2
User Reviews (22)
21
1
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
NordVPN is one of the leading VPN service providers in the market today, and the company advertises itself to be the “best VPN for streaming”. Fortunately, the VPN service is able to live up to its claim. Yes, if you’re looking for a VPN for streaming, NordVPN could be the one you need. With its recent dramatic increase in server count, NordVPN now has over 3,300 servers across 60+ countries around the world; hence, its performance has also increased significantly, making it perfect for streaming. From accessing geographically restricted streaming sites to doing so with complete security and anonymity, this VPN does it all.
More

2 ExpressVPN

8.8
User Reviews (39)
39
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
ExpressVPN has been operating in the VPN industry for a long time now and the service keeps upgrading its offerings to remain on top. One of the main features that the VPN service is known for is its high speeds for streaming. With more than 1,700 servers located worldwide, the VPN manages to deliver great speeds for streaming, along with unlimited bandwidth. With ExpressVPN, users can download or stream any of their favorite content anywhere around the world, facing no restrictions, and remaining hidden from authorities, ISPs, and other prying eyes.
More

3 Ivacy VPN

7.6
User Reviews (16)
14
2
Starting price: $2.25 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
For more than a decade now, Ivacy has remained high on the list of the best VPN providers in the industry. One of the best things about the provider is its ability to bypass even the strongest firewalls, such as the one Netflix has. Ivacy has a great set of features, including military-grade encryption, an excellent Privacy Policy and a large range of servers strategically located around the world.
More

Other Options By Ranking

4 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
Starting price: $3.50 / MO Money Back 45 Days
Expert Overview
CyberGhost is a VPN service that has long been popular for its online privacy and security features. The company has started upgrading its services to make it possible for its users to stream their favorite content from anywhere around the world, and the result seems quite good. With the Unblock Streaming option, users can now stream video content using CyberGhost without having to worry about restrictions or online threats.
More

5 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
Starting price: $3.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Founded by Golden Frog, VyprVPN is one of the biggest VPN services in the industry, and the company lives up to its name with its solid features. With a vast network coverage of more than 700 servers across the globe, the VPN service manages to increase streaming speed and performance by bypassing network congestion and other hurdles users are likely to face when trying to access streaming websites. Though it may not be the world’s fastest VPN service, it is a fact that their streaming speeds are extraordinary, and the connections are highly stable with no drop-offs.
More

6 IPVanish VPN

7.4
16
3
Starting price: $6.49 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
IPVanish VPN is a decently priced option for streaming. With more than 1,000 servers located around the world, the VPN service is able to deliver high speeds for users to enjoy HD video streaming, without facing issues like buffering and lags. Also, the VPN implements highly secure encryption standards to protect users’ devices as well.
More

7 HideMyAss VPN

6.6
15
5
Starting price: $6.99 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
HideMyAss VPN is a particularly good option for streaming. The VPN service has dedicated servers for this purpose, and all that a user needs to do is connect to these servers in the US or UK to access their favorite content online without any restrictions. In addition, with servers worldwide, the VPN also provides excellent speeds for streaming.
More

8 Borderless VPN

9.4
11
0
Starting price: $3.70 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
Borderless VPN is based in Norway. They have servers in 12 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, China, Russia, United Kingdom, Turkey, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Streaming, Torrenting, Gaming, Netflix and 100% of user reviews who used Borderless VPN are positive.
More

9 Private Internet Access

7.2
7
2
Starting price: $2.91 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
They have servers in 28 countries and are most recommended for countries like Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Indonesia for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Torrenting, Streaming and 78% of user reviews who used Private Internet Access are positive.
More

Streaming is a big part of many Internet users' online experience. There is a growing number of people disconnecting from cable services and getting all their television from the Internet. Content providers like Netflix and Hulu recreate the television experience online for less money than a monthly cable hookup.


So how does a VPN affect streaming? Quite a bit. A bad VPN can slow or fragment your streaming experience. A good VPN is transparent to your streaming experience. You won't even know it's there. So, if streaming is one of the big parts of your online experience, make sure you read our Best Streaming VPN Services and listen to what our reviewers are saying alongside our Expert Overview pieces by industry voices. We're here to guide you through the details. We do the legwork and the reviews and assessments so you can make the best decision based on what you need a VPN to do.

Summary of 2018’s Best Streaming VPN Providers:

Rank Vendor Monthly Price Range Overview User Ratings
1 NordVPN $3.29 - $11.95 "Good VPN Provider" 8.2
Read reviews
2 ExpressVPN $8.32 - $12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
Read reviews
3 Ivacy VPN $2.25 - $9.95 "Best VPN for NETFLIX" 7.6
Read reviews
4 CyberGhost VPN $3.50 - $12.99 "Asuured of security" 7.8
Read reviews
5 VyprVPN $3.75 - $6.67 "quite reliable" 7.8
Read reviews

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like