2019年最佳Torrent VPN服务

Refine your results

1 Ivacy VPN

7.4
用户评论 (22)
18
4
起跳价: ¥16 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
十多年来,Ivacy在业界最好的VPN提供商名单上一直保持高位。此提供商其中一个最出色的功能是它能够绕过最强大的防火墙,例如Netflix的防火墙。Ivacy有一系列出色的功能,包括军事级的加密、优秀的隐私政策与战略性架设在世界各地的大量服务器。
更多

2 ExpressVPN

8.8
用户评论 (40)
40
0
起跳价: ¥56 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
ExpressVPN或许是少数几家支持Torrent的VPN服务商之一。最优秀的Torrent VPN应具有两大特点:速度快、增强隐私性,ExpressVPN在这两方面都很不错。使其成为最佳Torrent VPN的一大因素是,它还支持配合uTorrent使用,进行文件的共享和下载,对用户而言这是极其方便且高效的,此外还提供了强大的安全性和保密性。不仅如此,该VPN服务商还提供独特的隐私保护和安全服务,如:用于Torrent的IP绑定等,也正是如此使其成为最可靠的服务器商之一。
更多

3 NordVPN

8.2
用户评论 (30)
28
2
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
虽然许多VPN服务商都会在用户使用torrent时,采取降低互联网连接速度和限制带宽的措施,但作为VPN行业的领导品牌,NordVPN却支持并为其提供了强大的功能。NordVPN最近提升了许多功能,其中一项便是提高torrent的使用速度。因此,使用NordVPN进行P2P文件分享和下载时,能够能以更快的速度完成,当然还有强大的安全性、隐私保护以及无限制的带宽等功能。
更多

根据评分的其他选项

4 VyprVPN

8.0
14
2
起跳价: ¥26 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
VyprVPN是访问地区限制内容的最佳选择之一,包括Netflix。它甚至能绕过中国的伟大防火墙,这是许多提供商办不到的。他们经营自己的服务器,这是提供高速连接最棒的方式。VyprVPN最棒的地方就是他们独家的Chameleon协议。这是用来击败审查并确保您在互联网安全方面的先进技术。
更多

5 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
起跳价: ¥24 / 月 退款 45 天
专家总览
CyberGhost VPN一直以来都是一家著名的VPN服务商。虽然该品牌以其功能而著名,但涉及到torrent时,该服务在市场也也有一定的竞争力。与torrent有关的一个重要功能就是匿名的torrent,使用此项功能能够加快您的连接速度并保证下载的安全。
更多

6 SaferVPN

8.2
22
1
起跳价: ¥17 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
SaferVPN是初次使用VPN用户的绝佳选择。它的设置非常容易,使用也很简单。此提供商有非常出色的顾客服务,随时都准备好协助您。他们服务器的速度相当快。这代表您用此VPN来看串流或下载种子时都不会碰到问题。具有军事级安全性的SaferVPN可以让您在互联网上具有完整的安全性与隐私性。
更多

7 PureVPN

6.8
20
4
起跳价: ¥22 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
PureVPN是一家VPN服务商,以出色的隐私保护和极强的安全功能而闻名。但是,该VPN服务不太适合于torrent使用。虽然它支持torrent下载和文件分享,但在美国、英国、澳大利亚和加拿大等国因法律的原因,该服务不可用。不过,在其他国家还是可以正常使用torrent。
更多

8 Borderless VPN

8.8
15
0
起跳价: ¥25 / 月 退款 14 天
专家总览
Borderless VPN位于挪威。 他们在12个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 沙特阿拉伯, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 印度尼西亚, 中国, 俄罗斯, 英国, 土耳其, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体, Torrent, 游戏, Netflix 和 Borderless VPN的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

9 HideMyAss VPN

6.6
15
5
起跳价: ¥47 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
HideMyAss VPN是一家适合于普通用户使用的优秀VPN服务商。然而,在torrent方面,该VPN服务却是声名狼藉。虽然近年来,已经对服务器的位置分布情况有所优化改进,并提供了对torrent的支持,但同时并没有给予足够的安全功能保证用户对torrent的使用。总而言之,HideMyAss虽然可以使用torrent,但体验并不好。
更多
种子(Torrent)是点对点(P2P)的技术,文件通过此方法可以在电脑间互相传输。种子需要像是Azure或BitTorrent这类的客户端。客户端需要种子链接来联系要传输的文件。

续传功能让种子可以在下载中暂停,并在之后继续下载,对网速较慢但想要下载像是Linux操作系统这样庞大程序的人而言非常有帮助。

然而不是所有的VPN都支持种子功能。种子技术已经成为让音乐与电影受到大量版权侵害的方式,因此他们受到许多负面的关注。

因此如果传输种子是您在线体验的一部分,那您必需确保您所考虑的提供商有这项服务。完成这个步骤后,再来要注意的就是VPN的速度与影响等一般考量。这就是我们可以协助的地方。每个您可能有的疑问,我们都在我们的”最佳种子VPN服务”中回答好了。在种子传输与VPN提供商方面您所需的所有选项与调查在这里都可以一次为您解决。

2019年最佳Torrenting VPN提供商摘要:

排名 公司 每月价格区间 概要 用户评分
1 Ivacy VPN ¥2.25 - ¥9.95 "Amazing app awesome service" 7.4
阅读评论
2 ExpressVPN ¥8.32 - ¥12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
阅读评论
3 NordVPN ¥2.99 - ¥11.95 "I prefer NordVPN" 8.2
阅读评论
4 VyprVPN ¥3.75 - ¥6.67 "Very nice vpn" 8.0
阅读评论
5 CyberGhost VPN ¥3.50 - ¥12.99 "Asuured of security" 7.8
阅读评论

请至少多选1个公司来比较

比较
如果您愿意,您可以再添加一个公司来进行比较

was not what you were looking for?
VPNbase users recommend

¥56/月
浏览 ExpressVPN
¥21/月
浏览 NordVPN
¥16/月
浏览 Ivacy VPN
¥24/月
浏览 CyberGhost VPN

World's Best 3 Torrenting VPN Services

1 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
User Reviews (10)
9
1
Starting price: $2.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
CyberGhost VPN has long been a well-known VPN service. Though the service is known for its great list of features, when it comes to torrenting, however, it happens to be an average contender in the market. One great feature pertinent to torrenting that the VPN offers is Torrent Anonymously, an option that can be activated to speed up your connection and make your downloads secure.
More

2 ExpressVPN

8.8
User Reviews (31)
31
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
ExpressVPN is perhaps one of the few VPN services with the right tools for torrenting. The two most important features of the best VPN for torrenting is fast speeds and increased privacy, and ExpressVPN excels in offering both. What makes this VPN service the perfect choice for torrenting is that it works with uTorrent to make file sharing and downloads easy and efficient for users, in addition to providing them with great security and privacy while torrenting. In fact, the VPN service offers exclusive privacy and security features, such as IP binding, and more, for torrenting, making it one of the most reliable services around.
More

3 Ivacy VPN

9.2
User Reviews (2)
2
0
Starting price: $1.87 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
For more than a decade now, Ivacy has remained high on the list of the best VPN providers in the industry. One of the best things about the provider is its ability to bypass even the strongest firewalls, such as the one Netflix has. Ivacy has a great set of features, including military-grade encryption, an excellent Privacy Policy and a large range of servers strategically located around the world.
More

Other Options By Ranking

4 PureVPN

6.4
12
3
Starting price: $3.25 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
PureVPN is a VPN service known for its great set of privacy and security features. The VPN service, however, may not be highly suitable for torrenting. Yes, it does support torrent downloads or file sharing, but not in countries like the US, UK, Australia, and Canada where it is illegal. But, the VPN has servers in various other countries for torrenting.
More

5 SaferVPN

8.6
10
0
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
SaferVPN is a great choice for first-time users. It’s extremely easy to setup and use. The provider has excellent customer service, ready to help you at any given time. The speed on their servers is reasonably fast. This means that you won’t face any problems if you are using this VPN for streaming or torrenting. With its military-grade security, SaferVPN will keep you completely safe and anonymous on the Internet.
More

6 IPVanish VPN

7.6
8
1
Starting price: $6.49 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
IPVanish is known to be one of the fastest VPN services available. With their great speeds combined with great privacy and security features, this VPN service happens to be one of the solid options you can find today for torrenting. With features like Socks5 proxy and kill switch, IPVanish VPN has climbed the ladder to become one of the leading services to encourage torrenting. The VPN service has servers strategically located in countries that tolerate torrenting, as a result of which users will find it easy to enjoy the features without any restrictions.
More

7 HideMyAss VPN

7.4
8
2
Starting price: $6.99 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
HideMyAss VPN is known to be a great VPN service provider for regular users. However, when it comes to torrenting, the VPN service is quite infamous. Though the VPN recently optimized its server locations to support torrenting, the security features offered by the company are not sufficient for torrent users. All in all, though it supports torrenting, HideMyAss cannot be called a torrent-friendly VPN.
More

8 Buffered VPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $8.25 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Buffered VPN, without a doubt, is currently one of the best VPN services in the market for torrenting. The service doesn’t restrict access to P2P file sharing and torrenting in general, and its unlimited bandwidth and high-speed servers make the same easier and more efficient. With Buffered VPN, users can enjoy accessing all their favorite torrenting apps and reap the benefits without any restrictions.
More

9 Hide.me VPN

Not Rated Yet Write Review
Starting price: $4.99 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
Though advertised as the “world’s fastest VPN”, Hide.me is just one of those VPN services that do not do well in terms of speeds, especially when it comes to torrenting. The VPN service doesn’t throttle torrent speed; however, there are certain things users are required to do in order to enjoy great speeds for torrenting. Despite the relatively slow speeds, the level of security and privacy you get from the service is great.
More
Torrents are a peer to peer (P2P) means by which files can be transferred from one computer to another. Torrents require a client like Azure or BitTorrent. Torrent links are what the client requires to link up with the file(s) to be transferred.

Torrents can be started and stopped without losing the download, making them extremely useful for people with slower Internet connections who want to download mega sized files like a Linux operating system.

However, not all VPNs allow torrents. Torrents have become a means by which a lot of copyright infringement takes place in the music and film world, so they have received a lot of negative attention.

So, if torrenting is a part of your online experience, you need to make sure the providers you are looking at offer it. After that is determined, the usual considerations of speed and impact by the VPN come into play. And that's where we come into play. Every question you might have we've already answered through our Best Torrenting VPN Services. It's your one stop source for all the opinion and research you will need on torrenting and VPN providers.

Summary of 2018’s Best Torrenting VPN Providers:

Rank Vendor Monthly Price Range Overview User Ratings
1 CyberGhost VPN $2.75 - $11.99 "The top VPN product in the market" 7.8
Read reviews
2 ExpressVPN $8.32 - $12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
Read reviews
3 Ivacy VPN $1.87 - $9.95 "Working pretty great" 9.2
Read reviews
4 PureVPN $3.25 - $10.95 "Great service" 6.4
Read reviews
5 SaferVPN $3.29 - $10.99 "Secure VPN service" 8.6
Read reviews

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like