أفضل شركات خدمة VPN تركيا لسنة 2019

Refine your results

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
تقييمات المستخدمين (40)
40
0
السعر المبدأي: US$ 8,32 / شهر استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
مع فرض رقابة على تركيا لبعض المواقع والتطبيقات الأكثر استخدامًا على مستوى العالم، يتم استخدام الشبكات الظاهرية الخاصة مثل ExpressVPN أكثر من أي وقت مضى. على الرغم من أن ExpressVPN باهظة الثمن، فستحصل على خدمة لا تشوبها شائبة مقابل المال الذي تدفعه، بما في ذلك السرعة، والتشفير عالي الأمان، والنطاق الترددي غير المحدود، والخوادم في حوالي 80 دولة حول العالم.
المزيد

2 NordVPN

8.2
تقييمات المستخدمين (30)
28
2
السعر المبدأي: US$ 2,99 / شهر استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
إن NordVPN هي أفضل مزود في هذه الصناعة، حتى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبلدان ذات الأنظمة والرقابة الأقوى، مثل تركيا. لديها العديد من الميزات، ومع هذه الأسعار المنخفضة، NordVPN هو بالتأكيد صفقة. يسمح حتى 6 اتصالات، وهو آمن تمامًا ومجهول الهوية. تقع NordVPN في بلد بعيد عن الشاطئ، بعيداً عن متناول القيود والأنظمة الحكومية.
المزيد

3 PureVPN

6.8
تقييمات المستخدمين (24)
20
4
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,25 / شهر استرداد الأموال: 7 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
PureVPN سهل الاستخدام للغاية ولديه مجموعة كبيرة من الخوادم لتختار من جميع أنحاء العالم. كما أنها نشطة في تركيا أيضًا، ومع PureVPN ستحصل على العلاج الكامل، من سياسة OpenVPN المشفرة إلى نطاق ترددي غير محدود. وعموما، فإنه مزود سريع لا يحتفظ بسجلات لأنشطتك. ويشمل ذلك سياسة استرداد الأموال لمدة 7 أيام، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تجربتها قبل تحديد ما إذا كانت تناسب احتياجاتك أم لا.
المزيد

خيارات أخرى حسب المرتبة

4 Ivacy VPN

7.4
18
4
السعر المبدأي: US$ 2,25 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
Ivacy هو مزود VPN بأسعار معقولة للغاية، مقارنة بأفضل اللاعبين في هذه الصناعة. مع مئات الخوادم في أكثر من 100 موقع، بما في ذلك تركيا، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمحتوى الذي يتم حظره عادة في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم. Ivacy هو VPN رائع، يقدم بعض من أفضل الميزات التي قد تبحث عنها في مزود، مثل السرعة والأمان، بسعر أقل بكثير.
المزيد

5 Ghost Path

8.0
16
2
السعر المبدأي: US$ 6,25 / شهر
نظرة عامة للخبير
لديهم خوادم في 44 دولة وينصح به كثيرًا لدول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, اندونيسيا, روسيا, تركيا, البرازيل, أوكرانيا للحصول على أسرع تجربة وأكثرها ثراءً. 89٪ من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا Ghost Path هي إيجابية.
المزيد

6 VyprVPN

8.0
14
2
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,75 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
كانت VyprVPN واحدة من مقدمي الخدمات المستهدفين من قبل تركيا، ولكنهم ما زالوا يعملون هناك. وهي واحدة من مزودي VPN القلائل الذين يمتلكون جميع البنية الأساسية للخادم المادي، والتي تضمن السرعة والخصوصية. كما أنه يستخدم "بروتوكول Chameleon"، والذي سيبقيك محميًا على أعلى مستوى.
المزيد

7 Borderless VPN

8.8
15
0
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,70 / شهر استرداد الأموال 14 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
تقع Borderless VPN في النرويج. لديهم خوادم في 12 دولة وينصح به كثيرًا لدول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة العربية السعودية, الإمارات العربية المتحدة, اندونيسيا, الصين, روسيا, المملكة المتحدة, تركيا, أوكرانيا للحصول على أسرع تجربة وأكثرها ثراءً. خدمة الـ VPN هذه هي الأنسب لـ للبث, Torrent, للألعاب, Netflix و 100٪ من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا Borderless VPN هي إيجابية.
المزيد

8 HideMyAss VPN

6.6
15
5
السعر المبدأي: US$ 6,99 / شهر استرداد الأموال 30 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
مع حجب مواقع الويب مثل Twitter في تركيا، فإن HideMyAss لديه بعض العمل الجاد للقيام به كموفر VPN. لحسن الحظ، فهم يقومون بمهمتهم ويمكن اعتبارهم أحد أفضل حلول VPN لهذا البلد. يمكن لخدمتهم تجاوز أي رقابة والوصول إلى مواقع الويب المفضلة لديك. يمتلك HideMyAss خوادم في أكثر من 60 دولة، ومع التشفير القوي كواحدة من ميزاته المتعددة، سيكون هذا المزود خيارًا رائعًا لك بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تتواجد فيه.
المزيد

9 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
السعر المبدأي: US$ 3,50 / شهر استرداد الأموال 45 أيام
نظرة عامة للخبير
CyberGhost هو مقاتل حقيقي من أجل الحرية على الإنترنت. بعد زيادة الرقابة في تركيا، قررت هذه الشركة تقديم هدايا للمواطنين الأتراك، وانتهى الأمر بإعطائهم 20 ألف رخصة ممتازة مجاناً. وشملت الحزمة الخاصة بهم الوصول إلى خادم مشفر 256 بت في رومانيا وسويسرا وألمانيا وجمهورية التشيك والولايات المتحدة، فضلا عن بيانات غير محدودة للتحميل والتنزيل. على الرغم من أن CyberGhost ليس أحد المزودين الرائدين، إلا أنه بالتأكيد VPN يستحق التدقيق.
المزيد
كيف تحصل على محتوى الإنترنت الذي تريده في تركيا؟ مع بعض البحوث والجهد هو الجواب البسيط. كانت هذه الدولة المسلمة بوابة طويلة إلى الغرب تعود إلى أيام القسطنطينية. هذه دولة مختلفة عن الدول الغربية. أكثر من ذلك، لديهم قيود واسعة على محتوى الإنترنت المسموح بها في البلاد.

لذا، كيف تشاهد التلفاز أو الأفلام المفضلة لديك؟ من الواضح أنك ستحتاج إلى VPN. لكن أي VPN سيعمل بشكل أفضل في تركيا؟ سؤال ممتاز، صديقي العزيز. لدينا الإجابة لأن هذا هو ما نقوم به. نجيب على الأسئلة التي لن تظهر على الإطلاق في عرض الألعاب، ولكن مع ذلك، فإن هناك تطبيقات حقيقية في العالم، مثل خدمة VPN المستخدمة في تركيا. نعم، نحن نفعل ذلك. نحن نساعدك على تحديد تلك الأشياء. ليس لأنفسنا، بل من أجلك، المستهلك، الشخص الذي يضع أمواله المكتسبة للحصول على ما يريد. لذا، يمكنك الاسترخاء والاستمرار في القراءة والعثور على الـ VPN المناسب لك في تركيا.

ملخص أفضل مزودي VPN للTurkey لسنة 2019:

مرتبة بائع نطاق الأسعار الشَهري نظرة عامة تقييمات المستخدم
1 ExpressVPN US$ 8,32 - US$ 12,95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
اقرأ التعليقات
2 NordVPN US$ 2,99 - US$ 11,95 "I prefer NordVPN" 8.2
اقرأ التعليقات
3 PureVPN US$ 3,25 - US$ 10,95 "Play games online" 6.8
اقرأ التعليقات
4 Ivacy VPN US$ 2,25 - US$ 9,95 "Amazing app awesome service" 7.4
اقرأ التعليقات
5 Ghost Path US$ 6,25 - US$ 20,00 "No bandwidth or connection limitations:" 8.0
اقرأ التعليقات

إختر على الأقل شركة واحدة أخرى للمقارنة

قارن
يمكنك إضافة شركة أخرى إلى المقارنة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك

was not what you were looking for?
VPNbase users recommend

 من US$ 8,32/شهر
قم بزيارة ExpressVPN
 من US$ 2,99/شهر
قم بزيارة NordVPN
 من US$ 2,25/شهر
قم بزيارة Ivacy VPN
 من US$ 3,50/شهر
قم بزيارة CyberGhost VPN

World's Best 3 Turkey VPN Services

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
User Reviews (39)
39
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
With Turkey censoring some of the most used websites and apps worldwide, VPNs such as ExpressVPN are being used more than ever. Even though ExpressVPN is a bit pricey, you will receive an impeccable service for the money you pay, including speed, high-security encryption, limitless bandwidth, and servers in around 80 countries around the world.
More

2 NordVPN

8.2
User Reviews (22)
21
1
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
NordVPN is the best provider in the industry, even when it comes to countries with stronger regulations and censorship, such as Turkey. It has many features, and with such low prices, NordVPN is certainly a bargain. It allows up to 6 connections, and it's completely secure and anonymous. NordVPN is located in an off-shore country, far from the reach of government restrictions and regulations.
More

3 PureVPN

6.8
User Reviews (24)
20
4
Starting price: $3.25 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
PureVPN is extremely easy to use and has a wide range of servers for you to choose from all over the world. It's active in Turkey as well, and with PureVPN you will get the full treatment, from a heavily encrypted OpenVPN policy to unlimited bandwidth. Overall, it's a fast provider that keeps no logs of your activities. It includes a 7-day refund policy, which means that you can try it before deciding whether it fits your needs.
More

Other Options By Ranking

4 Ivacy VPN

7.6
14
2
Starting price: $2.25 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Ivacy is an extremely affordable VPN provider, compared to the best players in the industry. With hundreds of servers in more than 100 locations, including Turkey, you get to enjoy content that is usually blocked in many parts of the world. Ivacy is a great VPN, offering some of the best features that you would look for in a provider, such as speed and security, for a much lower price.
More

5 HideMyAss VPN

6.6
15
5
Starting price: $6.99 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
With websites such as Twitter blocked in Turkey, HideMyAss has some serious work to do as a VPN provider. Fortunately, they are up to their task and can be regarded as one of the best VPN solutions for this country. Their service can bypass any censorship and access your preferred websites. HideMyAss has servers in over 60 countries, and with strong encryption as one of their many features, this provider will be a great choice for you, no matter where you are located.
More

6 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
Starting price: $3.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
VyprVPN was one of the providers targeted by Turkey, but nonetheless, they are still operating there. It's one of the few VPN providers that owns all of its physical server infrastructure, which guarantees speed and privacy. It also uses the "Chameleon protocol", which will keep you protected at the highest level.
More

7 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
Starting price: $3.50 / MO Money Back 45 Days
Expert Overview
CyberGhost is a real fighter for freedom on the Internet. After increased censorship in Turkey, this company decided to do a giveaway for Turkish citizens, and they ended up giving 20.000 premium licenses for free. Their package included 256-bit encrypted server access in Romania, Switzerland, Germany, Czech Republic and the US, as well as unlimited data for uploading and downloading. Even though it's not one of the leading providers, CyberGhost is definitely a VPN worth checking out.
More

8 Borderless VPN

9.4
11
0
Starting price: $3.70 / MO Money Back 14 Days
Expert Overview
Borderless VPN is based in Norway. They have servers in 12 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, China, Russia, United Kingdom, Turkey, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. This VPN service is best suited for Streaming, Torrenting, Gaming, Netflix and 100% of user reviews who used Borderless VPN are positive.
More

9 Ghost Path

8.0
10
1
Starting price: $6.25 / MO
Expert Overview
They have servers in 44 countries and are most recommended for countries like United States, Indonesia, Russia, Turkey, Brazil, Ukraine for the fastest and most feature-rich experience. 91% of user reviews who used Ghost Path are positive.
More
How do you get the Internet content you want in Turkey? With some research and effort is the simple answer. This Muslim country has long been a gateway to the west going back to the days of Constantinople. This is a country unlike western countries. More so, they have extensive restrictions on internet content allowed in the country.

So, how do you watch your favorite television or movies? Clearly, you're going to need a VPN. But which VPN would work best in Turkey? Excellent question, dear friend. We have the answer because that's what we do. We answer questions that would never come up on a game show, but nonetheless have real world applications, like what VPN service to use in Turkey. Yeah, we do that. We help you figure that stuff out. Not for ourselves, for you, the consumer, the person laying down his or her hard earned money to get what you want. So relax, keep reading, and find the VPN for you in Turkey.

Summary of 2018’s Best Turkey VPN Providers:

Rank Vendor Monthly Price Range Overview User Ratings
1 ExpressVPN $8.32 - $12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
Read reviews
2 NordVPN $3.29 - $11.95 "Good VPN Provider" 8.2
Read reviews
3 PureVPN $3.25 - $10.95 "Play games online" 6.8
Read reviews
4 Ivacy VPN $2.25 - $9.95 "Best VPN for NETFLIX" 7.6
Read reviews
5 HideMyAss VPN $6.99 - $11.99 "The features are great." 6.6
Read reviews

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like