تقييمات مستخدمي VyprVPN

8.0
14
2
جيد
مبني على عدد 16 مراجعات أعضاء

نتائج العملاء لـ VyprVPN

الأسعار
8.0 / 10
السرعة
8.0 / 10
الدعم الفني
8.0 / 10
المميزات
8.0 / 10
الأمان
8.0 / 10
Leonard Moore
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • الأسعار10
  • السرعة10
  • الدعم الفني10
  • المميزات10
  • الأمان10
10

Very nice vpn

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN
Excellent , very fast and easy to use . Service is very good
Lottie Thomas
تركيا
  • الأسعار10
  • السرعة10
  • الدعم الفني10
  • المميزات8.0
  • الأمان10
9.6

quite reliable

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN
I thought it was impossible to pay using my creditcard till I met VyprVPN. Servers are well distributed. Cool.
William Roberts
جنوب أفريقيا
  • الأسعار10
  • السرعة10
  • الدعم الفني10
  • المميزات10
  • الأمان4.0
8.8

average security

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN
I shared little of my personal information. Their Chameleon protocol allwed me use the internet securely. Amazing.
Bryan Nichols
المملكة المتحدة
  • الأسعار8.0
  • السرعة8.0
  • الدعم الفني10
  • المميزات10
  • الأمان2.0
7.6

READILY AVAILABLE BUT SNOOPY.

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN Premium
My location was spoofed to my complete absence. its leaky.
Lela Love
المملكة المتحدة
  • الأسعار10
  • السرعة8.0
  • الدعم الفني2.0
  • المميزات10
  • الأمان10
8.0

TIME WASTING FROM SUPPORT

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN
In order to solve my issue about my account, I had to submit a request form online so that I could be able to talk with a member via email.
Mamie Jacobs
تركيا
  • الأسعار10
  • السرعة10
  • الدعم الفني8.0
  • المميزات10
  • الأمان10
9.6

enjoyed the speeds

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN Premium
The speed was fast. I was able to use the VyprVPN even on my way to work which was really great.
Laura Stewart
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • الأسعار8.0
  • السرعة8.0
  • الدعم الفني10
  • المميزات8.0
  • الأمان10
8.8

BUSINESS-ABLE BUT DEMANDING.

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN Premium
I was able to use it to run my merchandise business though I had to find out more detailed information.
Francis Morales
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • الأسعار2.0
  • السرعة8.0
  • الدعم الفني8.0
  • المميزات8.0
  • الأمان10
7.2

Relatively expensive

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN
The VyprVPN premium plan monthly cost was relatively high compared to the speed.
Randy Marshall
تركيا
  • الأسعار10
  • السرعة10
  • الدعم الفني10
  • المميزات6.0
  • الأمان10
9.2

READILY AVAILABLE VPN.

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN Premium
I was able to stream and read books online because the VPN bypasses the firewall of China. Absolutely delighted.
Randy Roy
  • الأسعار10
  • السرعة8.0
  • الدعم الفني10
  • المميزات10
  • الأمان8.0
9.2

CLEAR AND PRECISE.

ألخطة المستخدمة: VyprVPN
I trust this VPN since they clearly state their policy on releasing information. Specified what they would do with it.

تعليق خبير VyprVPN

9.7
الخصوصية
10 / 10
الأسعار
8 / 10
السرعة
10 / 10
الدعم الفني
10 / 10
المميزات
10 / 10
الأمان
10 / 10

تقييم VyprVPN

عندما تستخدم الشبكات المشتركة للوصول إلى الإنترنت، تحمي شبكة افتراضية خاصة (VPN) بياناتك وتؤمن هويتك على الإنترنت، بحيث يمكنك التمتع بحرية الإنترنت دون القلق بشأن المتسللين والمتلقيين وغيرهم من مجرمي الإنترنت. مستوى الحماية التي تحصل عليها من الـ VPN هو أكثر من مجرد ما يمكن أن تحصل عليه من خدمات أو أدوات أخرى.

شركة VyprVPN، التي تملكها وتشغلها Golden Frog، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال البرمجيات والخدمات معروفة بأدائها وموثوقيتها الممتازة، أتت إلى صناعة الـ VPN المزدحمة بالكثير من التوقعات. على مر السنين، اكتسبت خدمة الـ VPN الكثير من الشعبية وتخدم الآن مئات الآلاف من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

هل خصوصيّتي محمية مع VyprVPN؟

ربما تكون سياسة الخصوصية لـ VyprVPN هي الأكثر وضوحًا بين جميع مزودي خدمات الـ VPN المتاحين في السوق اليوم. Golden Frog هي شركة معروفة بخصوصية مستخدميها. ولذلك، فإنها تتأكد من أنه لا يتم تخزين سوى قدر ضئيل من المعلومات لأغراض "الفوترة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها".
تحدد الشركة بوضوح وبشكل دقيق أنها تقوم بتخزين معلومات مثل عنوان IP المصدر الخاص بك، وبدء وإيقاف وقت الاتصال، وعنوان IP الخاص بـ VyprVPN، والبايتات العامة التي تستخدمها لمدة 30 يومًا. ويشار أيضًا إلى أنه يتم تخزين جميع هذه المعلومات لاستخدامها مع "مشكلات الفوترة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وتقييم عرض الخدمة وقضايا TOS ومشكلات سياسة الاستخدام والتعامل مع الجرائم".
يوضح VyprVPN أنه لا يقوم بالإفراج عن أو بيع معلومات التعريف الخاصة بمستخدميه إلى أطراف ثالثة. وحتى إذا طلبت منهم المحكمة، فإنهم يذكرون أنه سيتم إخطار العضو مقدمًا حتى يتمكنوا من "التنازل عن استسلام المعلومات الشخصية".
يوجد أيضًا سجل اتصال يوفره VyprVPN. ومع ذلك، حتى في هذه الحالة، يتم تخزين المعلومات التي يتم جمعها فقط لأغراض استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها والتشخيص. تقدم VyprVPN أيضًا ميزة Kill Switch، ولكنها متوفرة فقط لمستخدمي Mac و Android و Windows.
مع ما رأيناه، يوفر VyprVPN مستوى مذهلاً من الخصوصية، يوضح بوضوح ما تفعله الشركة ولا تفعله مع الحد الأدنى من المعلومات التي تجمعها.

كم تكلف VyprVPN؟ هل يوجد تجربة محدودة مجانية؟

كان لدى VyprVPN في السابق ثلاثة خطط تسعير مختلفة، والتي كانت الشركة قد انهارت الآن إلى ما سبق. هذه الخطط، VyprVPN و VyprVPN Premium هي أبسط بكثير. عند اختيار الخطة الأولى، يمكنك إما الاتصال بالفاتورة سنويًا بمعدل 5$ شهريًا (60$ سنويًا) أو إصدار فواتير شهريًا بمبلغ 9.95$. إذا اخترت خطة VyprVPN Premium، فسيكون مبلغ 6.67$ شهريًا للفواتير سنوياً (80$ سنويًا) أو 12.95$ شهريًا.
تأتي خطة أرخص مع 3 اتصالات متزامنة فقط، وهي في الواقع منخفضة للغاية وغير عادية عند وجود خدمات الـ VPN التي تقدم 5 اتصالات على الأقل لتسعير مستوى الدخول. بالإضافة إلى السماح بـ 5 اتصالات متزامنة، تتيح لك خطة Premium أيضًا الوصول إلى بروتوكول VyprVPN Cloud و Chameleon (لإلغاء حظر VPN). يدعم VyprVPN جميع بروتوكولات VPN الأربعة في كل من خطط التسعير الخاصة بها. أيضا، تقدم الشركة تجربة لمدة 3 أيام خالية من المخاطر لكلا الخطتين كذلك.
بالنسبة لمستخدمي الشركات، هناك عرض منفصل يسمى VyprVPN business. تبدأ خطط هذه الخدمة بسعر 299$ سنويًا؛ ومع ذلك، سيتعين عليك الاتصال بالشركة للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً عن ما تقدمه ومن أجل إصدار تجريبي مجاني.
تقبل خدمة الـ VPN جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية ، و PayPal و Alipay.

فحص سرعة VyprVPN

أحد الإيجابيات الكبيرة لـ VyprVPN هو أنهم يشغلون خوادمهم بأنفسهم دون الاعتماد على أطراف ثالثة. هذه ليست مهمة سهلة، خصوصًا مع أكثر من 700 خادم موزع على أكثر من 70 موقعًا عالميًا. ونتيجة لذلك، تعد الشركة بالحماية الشاملة و "السرعة الأكبر".
مع وجود العديد من خوادم الـ VPN المتاحة في جميع المواقع المحتملة تقريبًا، فإن فرصتك في العثور على خادم قريب أثناء السفر عالية، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى تحقيق أداء رائع. أيضًا، ستكون عملية تخريب موقعك أسهل مع VyprVPN، وذلك بفضل عدد لا يحصى من مواقع الخوادم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنزيل وتحميل السرعات، يوفر VyprVPN نتائج مذهلة وينتمي بالتأكيد إلى أفضل 3 مواقع في قائمة أسرع VPN الخاصة بنا. وحقيقة أنه لا يوجد حد تنزيل يجعلها أكثر جاذبية. يمكنك أيضًا التبديل بين الخوادم لأي عدد من المرات بدون أي رسوم إضافية.
لن يكون تشغيل الألعاب ومقاطع الفيديو المتدفقة مشكلة في شبكة الخوادم القوية في VyprVPN. في حين تسمح خدمة الـ VPN بحساب P2P وتورنت، فإنها تحث مستخدميها على التأكد من أن "استخدام هذه البروتوكولات يتوافق مع قانون حقوق النشر المحلي الخاص بك وبنود الخدمة الخاصة بنا".
على العموم، توفر الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة سرعة مذهلة وموثوقة، بما في ذلك سرعة الاتصال، ولا تسقط الاتصال مثل العديد من الخدمات الأخرى التي يُعرف عنها كثيرًا.

كيف هي خدمة الزبون في VyprVPN

تقدم VyprVPN الدعم على مدار الساعة لزبائنها. يتوفر فريق دعم الشركة على مدار 24 ساعة × 7 أيام في الأسبوع لمساعدتك في الإجابة عن شكوكك وأسئلتك، ويمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو ميزة الدردشة المباشرة. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال نموذج طلب الدعم عبر الإنترنت حتى يتمكن أحد أعضائه من الاتصال بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يوجد أيضًا قسم الأسئلة الشائعة، وأدلة الإعداد للأجهزة المختلفة، والمدونة، والمجتمع أيضًا لمساعدتك في كل طريقة ممكنة.
بشكل عام، فإن خدمة الزبائن التي تقدمها VyprVPN هي بالتأكيد رائعة كما أن وسائل الاتصال المختلفة سهلة الاستخدام أيضًا.

الميّزات

التسجيل في VyprVPN أمر سهل. بمجرد النقر فوق الزر "جرب التشغيل الحر" ، سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة يمكنك من خلالها اختيار خطتك وإدخال التفاصيل الخاصة بك مثل الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور المفضلة. ثم تأتي تفاصيل الفواتير الخاصة بك وأنت على ما يرام. وبالمثل ، التثبيت والإعداد هما أيضًا بسيطان ومباشران.

VyprVPN يدعم بروتوكولات متعددة - PPTP ، L2TP / IPsec ، OpenVPN ، وبالطبع ، يمتلك تكنولوجيا Chameleon. تقدم خدمة VPN تطبيقات لكل جهاز يمكنك التفكير فيه ، بما في ذلك Router ، و Android ، و Windows ، و Mac ، و QNAP ، و Anonabox ، و TV ، وكلها سهلة الإعداد والاستخدام.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعض الميزات الحصرية الأخرى التي تقدمها VyprVPN هي:
- جدار حماية NAT: يوفر طبقة أمان إضافية لاتصال VPN عن طريق حظر "حركة المرور الواردة غير المطلوبة"
- VyprDNS: خدمة DNS مشفرة وغير معروفة لتجاوز الرقابة وتحسين الخصوصية على الإنترنت
- عرض التطبيقات: يعرض جميع الخدمات والتطبيقات التي تعمل مع VyprVPN

إذا كنت تستخدم VyprVPN للشركات، فإن بعض الميزات التي تستمتع بها تشمل:
- مدير حساب مخصص
- استخدام غير محدود
- سرعات مذهلة
- جدار حماية NAT
- بروتوكول الحرباء
كما ترون، فإن الميزات التي تقدمها VyprVPN هي أكثر بكثير مما يمكنك الحصول عليه من أي مزود خدمة VPN آخر. مع خدماتها الخاصة، تقف خدمة VPN قبل منافساتها وتثبت أنها تستحق الاستثمار الخاص بك.

هل VyprVPN آمنة؟

كما هو متوقع، يستخدم VyprVPN أقوى طرق التشفير لتزويدك بأقصى درجات الأمان عبر الإنترنت. كما هو الحال دائمًا، يوصون باستخدام OpenVPN لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية للاستمتاع بأعلى مستوى من حيث السرعة والأمان. كما تمت مناقشته سابقًا، تقدم خدمة الـ VPN أيضًا ميزات أمان حصرية أخرى مثل VyprDNS و NAT Firewall و Chameleon technology، وكلها مصممة لزيادة مستوى الخصوصية والأمان عبر الإنترنت. لذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن مزود خدمة VPN يوفر أقصى درجات الأمان عبر الإنترنت، يجب أن يكون VyprVPN هو خيارك.

المحصلة النهائية

VyprVPN من Golden Frog هو خيار مدهش لمستخدمي المنزل والأعمال على حد سواء. سواء كنت في حاجة إلى خدمة VPN للاستخدام الخفيف أو لبعض الإجراءات الخصوصية والأمان الثقيلة، فإن خدمة الـ VPN هذه سوف تلبي احتياجاتك بكل طريقة ممكنة. حقيقة أنه يوفر بعض الميزات الحصرية بالإضافة إلى الميزات المعتادة تجعله مزود خدمة VPN جيد، الأمر يستحق تمامًا المال الذي تدفعه، على الرغم من أنه يبدو غاليًا بعض الشيء.

أسعار، خطط ومميزات VyprVPN - 2019

VyprVPN Premium
VyprVPN

was not what you were looking for?
VPNbase users recommend

 من US$ 8,32/شهر
قم بزيارة ExpressVPN
 من US$ 2,99/شهر
قم بزيارة NordVPN
 من US$ 3,75/شهر
قم بزيارة VyprVPN
 من US$ 1,99/شهر
قم بزيارة Surfshark

2019 VyprVPN Expert & User Reviews

8.0
14
2
Good
Based on 16 user reviews

Customers score for VyprVPN

Pricing
8.0 / 10
Speed
8.0 / 10
Support
8.0 / 10
Features
8.0 / 10
Security
8.0 / 10
Leonard Moore
United Arab Emirates
  • Pricing10
  • Speed10
  • Support10
  • Features10
  • Security10
10

Very nice vpn

Plan used: VyprVPN
Excellent , very fast and easy to use . Service is very good
Lottie Thomas
Turkey
  • Pricing10
  • Speed10
  • Support10
  • Features8.0
  • Security10
9.6

quite reliable

Plan used: VyprVPN
I thought it was impossible to pay using my creditcard till I met VyprVPN. Servers are well distributed. Cool.
William Roberts
South Africa
  • Pricing10
  • Speed10
  • Support10
  • Features10
  • Security4.0
8.8

average security

Plan used: VyprVPN
I shared little of my personal information. Their Chameleon protocol allwed me use the internet securely. Amazing.
Bryan Nichols
United Kingdom
  • Pricing8.0
  • Speed8.0
  • Support10
  • Features10
  • Security2.0
7.6

READILY AVAILABLE BUT SNOOPY.

Plan used: VyprVPN Premium
My location was spoofed to my complete absence. its leaky.
Lela Love
United Kingdom
  • Pricing10
  • Speed8.0
  • Support2.0
  • Features10
  • Security10
8.0

TIME WASTING FROM SUPPORT

Plan used: VyprVPN
In order to solve my issue about my account, I had to submit a request form online so that I could be able to talk with a member via email.
Mamie Jacobs
Turkey
  • Pricing10
  • Speed10
  • Support8.0
  • Features10
  • Security10
9.6

enjoyed the speeds

Plan used: VyprVPN Premium
The speed was fast. I was able to use the VyprVPN even on my way to work which was really great.
Laura Stewart
United States
  • Pricing8.0
  • Speed8.0
  • Support10
  • Features8.0
  • Security10
8.8

BUSINESS-ABLE BUT DEMANDING.

Plan used: VyprVPN Premium
I was able to use it to run my merchandise business though I had to find out more detailed information.
Francis Morales
United Arab Emirates
  • Pricing2.0
  • Speed8.0
  • Support8.0
  • Features8.0
  • Security10
7.2

Relatively expensive

Plan used: VyprVPN
The VyprVPN premium plan monthly cost was relatively high compared to the speed.
Randy Marshall
Turkey
  • Pricing10
  • Speed10
  • Support10
  • Features6.0
  • Security10
9.2

READILY AVAILABLE VPN.

Plan used: VyprVPN Premium
I was able to stream and read books online because the VPN bypasses the firewall of China. Absolutely delighted.
Randy Roy
  • Pricing10
  • Speed8.0
  • Support10
  • Features10
  • Security8.0
9.2

CLEAR AND PRECISE.

Plan used: VyprVPN
I trust this VPN since they clearly state their policy on releasing information. Specified what they would do with it.

VyprVPN Expert Review

9.7
Privacy
10 / 10
Pricing
8 / 10
Speed
10 / 10
Support
10 / 10
Features
10 / 10
Security
10 / 10

VyprVPN Review

When you use shared networks for accessing the internet, a Virtual Private Network (VPN) protects your data and secures your identity online, so you can enjoy the freedom of the internet without worrying about hackers, snoopers, and other cyber criminals. The level of protection you obtain from a VPN is way more than what you could get from other services or tools.

Owned and operated by Golden Frog, a leading software and services company that is known for its great performance and reliability, VyprVPN came into the crowded VPN industry with a lot of expectations. Over the years, the VPN service has gained a lot of popularity and now serves hundreds of thousands of users throughout the world.

Is My Privacy Protected with VyprVPN?

The privacy policy of VyprVPN would perhaps be the most straightforward and clear of all the VPN service providers available in the market today. Golden Frog is a company that is known to take privacy of its users seriously. Therefore, they make sure that only a minimal amount of information is stored for “billing and troubleshooting purposes”.
The company clearly and precisely specifies that they store information such as your source IP address, start and stop time of your connection, your VyprVPN IP address, and the overall bytes you use for 30 days. It is also mentioned that all this information is stored to be used with “billing issues, troubleshooting, service offering evaluation, TOS issues, AUP issues, and for handling crimes”.
VyprVPN makes it clear that they do not release or sell identifying information of their users to third parties. Even if they are asked to by the court, they do mention that the member will be notified ahead of time so they can “contest the surrender of personal information”.
There is also a connection log provided by VyprVPN. However, even in this case, the information collected is stored only for troubleshooting and diagnostic purposes. VyprVPN also offers a Kill Switch feature, but it’s only available for Mac, Android, and Windows users.
With what we have seen, VyprVPN provides an astonishing level of privacy, clearly stating what the company does and doesn’t do with the minimal information they collect.

How Much is VyprVPN? Is There a Free Trial?

 

VyprVPN previously had three different pricing plans, which the company has now collapsed to the above two. These plans, VyprVPN and VyprVPN Premium are much simpler. When you choose the first plan, you can either have your connection billed annually at a rate of $5 per month ($60 every year) or billed monthly at $9.95. If you choose the VyprVPN Premium plan, your amounts will be $6.67 per month billed annually ($80 every year) or $12.95 billed monthly.
The cheaper plan comes with only 3 simultaneous connections, which is actually quite low and unusual when there are VPN services that offer at least 5 connections for their entry level pricing. In addition to allowing 5 simultaneous connections, the Premium plan also gives you access to VyprVPN Cloud and Chameleon Protocol (to eliminate VPN blocking). VyprVPN supports all four VPN protocols in both its pricing plans. Also, the company offers a risk-free 3-day trial for both plans as well.
For business users, there is a separate offering called VyprVPN business. Plans for this service start at $299 per year; however, you will have to contact the company in order to obtain more detailed information on what they offer and for a free trial.
The VPN service accepts all major credit cards, and PayPal and Alipay.

VyprVPN Speed Test

One huge positive to VyprVPN is that they operate their servers by themselves without relying on third parties. This is not an easy task, especially with 700+ servers spread across more than 70 global locations. As a result, the company promises end-to-end protection and “fastest speed”.
With so many VPN servers available at almost all possible locations, your chance of finding a nearby server while traveling is high, which in turn will deliver great performance. Also, spoofing your location will be easier with VyprVPN, thanks to their myriad of server locations. When it comes to download and upload speeds, VyprVPN delivers amazing results and definitely belongs in the top 3 spots on our list of fastest VPNs. And the fact that there are no download caps makes it even more attractive. You can also switch between servers any number of times at no additional charge.
Playing games and streaming videos wouldn’t be a problem with VyprVPN’s strong server network. While the VPN service allows P2P and torrent traffic, it does urge its users to ensure thatuse of these protocols is in accordance with your local copyright law and our Terms of Service.
On the whole, the VPN delivers outstanding and reliable speed, including connection speed, and never drops the connection like many other services are often known to do.

How is Customer Service at VyprVPN?

VyprVPN offers around the clock support to its customers. The company’s support team is available 24x7x365 to help you with your doubts and questions, and you can contact them either via email or their Live Chat feature. You can also submit a support request form online to have one of their members contact you via email. There is also an FAQ section, setup guides for different devices, a blog, and a community as well to help you in every possible way.
Overall, the customer service offered by VyprVPN is certainly great and the different contact means are very user-friendly as well.

Features

Signing up for VyprVPN is easy. Once you click the Try It Free button, you will be taken to a page where you can choose your plan and enter your details such as name, email, and preferred password. Then comes your billing details and you are good to go. Similarly, installation and setup are also simple and straightforward.

 

VyprVPN supports multiple protocols – PPTP, L2TP/IPsec, OpenVPN, and of course, it very own Chameleon technology. The VPN service offers apps for every device you can possibly think of, including Router, Android, Windows, Mac, QNAP, Anonabox, and TV, all of which are easy to setup and use.

 

In addition, some of the other exclusive features offered by VyprVPN are:

  • NAT Firewall: Provides an extra layer of security for your VPN connection by blocking “unrequested inbound traffic
  • VyprDNS: An encrypted, zero-knowledge DNS service to bypass censorships and improve your online privacy
  • App Showcase: Showcases all the services and apps that work with VyprVPN

 

If you are after VyprVPN for Business, then some of the features you get to enjoy include:

  • Dedicated account manager
  • Unlimited usage
  • Blazing speeds
  • NAT Firewall
  • Chameleon Protocol

As you can see, the features offered by VyprVPN are far more than what you could otherwise get from any other VPN service provider. With its own specialty services, the VPN service stands ahead of its competition and proves that it is worth your investment.

Is VyprVPN Safe?

As expected, VyprVPN uses the strongest encryption methods to provide you with utmost security online. As always, they recommend the use of OpenVPN for desktops to enjoy the highest performance in terms of speed and security. As discussed earlier, the VPN service also offers other exclusive security features such as VyprDNS, NAT Firewall, and Chameleon technology, all of which are designed to further enhance your level of privacy and security online. Therefore, if you are looking for a VPN service provider that delivers utmost online security, VyprVPN should be your choice.

Bottom Line

VyprVPN from Golden Frog is an amazing choice for home and business users alike. Whether you are in need of a VPN service for lightweight use or for some heavy privacy and security measures, this VPN service will meet your needs in every possible way. The fact that it offers some exclusive features in addition to the usual ones makes it a go-to VPN service provider, completely worth the money you pay, despite seeming a bit expensive.

VyprVPN Prices, Plans & Features - 2019

VyprVPN Premium
$ 6.67
per month
More Details
VyprVPN
$ 3.75
per month
More Details

was not what you were looking for?
VPNbase users recommend

From $8.32/month
Visit ExpressVPN
From $2.99/month
Visit NordVPN
From $3.75/month
Visit VyprVPN
From $1.99/month
Visit Surfshark