2019年最佳Windows VPN服务

Refine your results

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
用户评论 (40)
40
0
起跳价: ¥56 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
ExpressVPN是少数几家为所有设备都提供应用程序的VPN服务商之一。该VPN服务的Windows VPN客户端表现稳定,易于安装和使用,同时具有无限制带宽、高标准加密等功能,因此ExpressVPN成为了市场上高度可靠的服务。
更多

2 NordVPN

8.2
用户评论 (30)
28
2
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
对于希望可以无限制访问网络的客户而言,NordVPN的VPN服务是绝佳的选择。适用于Windows设备的VPN客户端还能随时保护用户的隐私和安全,操作简单只需几次点击即可。其安全标准为军事级别,该VPN提供了完整的在线保护功能,因此一直都是受到Windows用户喜爱的VPN服务商之一。
更多

3 Ivacy VPN

7.4
用户评论 (22)
18
4
起跳价: ¥16 / 月 退款: 30 天
专家总览
十多年来,Ivacy在业界最好的VPN提供商名单上一直保持高位。此提供商其中一个最出色的功能是它能够绕过最强大的防火墙,例如Netflix的防火墙。Ivacy有一系列出色的功能,包括军事级的加密、优秀的隐私政策与战略性架设在世界各地的大量服务器。
更多

根据评分的其他选项

4 VyprVPN

8.0
14
2
起跳价: ¥26 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
在众多声称自己是保护在线网络最强的VPN服务商中,VyprVPN是少数几家真正能够达到要求的公司之一。如果使用适用于Windows的VyprVPN,这些VPN用户可以放心的使用不信任的Wi-Fi网络,而完全不用担心身份被盗或将敏感信息泄漏给黑客、窃取程序或其他犯罪份子。
更多

5 SaferVPN

8.2
22
1
起跳价: ¥17 / 月 退款 30 天
专家总览
SaferVPN是初次使用VPN用户的绝佳选择。它的设置非常容易,使用也很简单。此提供商有非常出色的顾客服务,随时都准备好协助您。他们服务器的速度相当快。这代表您用此VPN来看串流或下载种子时都不会碰到问题。具有军事级安全性的SaferVPN可以让您在互联网上具有完整的安全性与隐私性。
更多

6 PureVPN

6.8
20
4
起跳价: ¥22 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
凭借其多层VPN服务器的功能,PureVPN声称凡是使用其服务的用户的网络流量不可能会被追踪或捕捉。其适用于Windows的VPN服务软件设计易于使用,并具有内容过滤、避免恶意软件、预防威胁等不错的功能,这也使其成为Windows用户的首选VPN服务。
更多

7 Borderless VPN

8.8
15
0
起跳价: ¥25 / 月 退款 14 天
专家总览
Borderless VPN位于挪威。 他们在12个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是美国, 沙特阿拉伯, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 印度尼西亚, 中国, 俄罗斯, 英国, 土耳其, 乌克兰等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在流媒体, Torrent, 游戏, Netflix 和 Borderless VPN的用户评价100%是正面的。
更多

8 ZoogVPN

7.6
15
2
起跳价: ¥21 / 月 退款 7 天
专家总览
他们在17个国家都设有服务器 ,其中最推荐像是中国, 美国, 俄罗斯, 英国等国家,他们有最快且功能最丰富的经验。 此VPN服务最适合用在Netflix, BBC iPlayer 和 ZoogVPN的用户评价88%是正面的。
更多

9 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
起跳价: ¥24 / 月 退款 45 天
专家总览
对于希望突破地理限并最大程度的保障互联网安全的用户而言,适用于Windows系统的CyberGhost VPN能够满足这些用户的各种不同的需求。不论是匿名激活,还是提供公共Wi-Fi保护,此VPN服务都是Windows用户的绝佳选择。
更多
您是否好奇哪个VPN服务最适合在Windows操作系统下运行呢?我们也曾经问过这个问题,因为我们相信这是您会想知道的。只把信息提供给您是不够的。人们想知道信息的脉络。人们想要把高阶数据整理成有意义的系统让人能够理解。而这就是我们能办到的。

Windows操作系统是世界上年代最久远且最被广泛使用的操作系统之一。它功能齐全且不花俏。它实用却不任意卖弄。这就是Windows,是害怕使用Linux的用户以及负担不起昂贵Mac的人会做出的选择。VPN服务的世界在Windows下的运行与其他操作系统不同。我们已经帮您省下自己去测试哪些VPN服务可以用在Windows操作系统上的麻烦了。

2019年最佳Windows VPN提供商摘要:

排名 公司 每月价格区间 概要 用户评分
1 ExpressVPN ¥8.32 - ¥12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
阅读评论
2 NordVPN ¥2.99 - ¥11.95 "I prefer NordVPN" 8.2
阅读评论
3 Ivacy VPN ¥2.25 - ¥9.95 "Amazing app awesome service" 7.4
阅读评论
4 VyprVPN ¥3.75 - ¥6.67 "Very nice vpn" 8.0
阅读评论
5 SaferVPN ¥2.50 - ¥12.95 "Perfect for Netflix" 8.2
阅读评论

请至少多选1个公司来比较

比较
如果您愿意,您可以再添加一个公司来进行比较

was not what you were looking for?
VPNbase users recommend

¥56/月
浏览 ExpressVPN
¥21/月
浏览 NordVPN
¥16/月
浏览 Ivacy VPN
¥24/月
浏览 CyberGhost VPN

World's Best 3 Windows VPN Services

1 ExpressVPN

8.8
User Reviews (39)
39
0
Starting price: $8.32 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
ExpressVPN is one of the few VPN service providers to offer a single VPN client for all devices. The service’s VPN client for Windows, as always, is easy to setup and use, and comes with features like unlimited bandwidth, best-in-class encryption, and much more, together making ExpressVPN a highly reliable service in the market.
More

2 NordVPN

8.2
User Reviews (22)
21
1
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
NordVPN is a great choice of VPN service for users looking to access the internet with no borders. The VPN’s exclusive client for Windows devices is also designed to protect users’ privacy and security online at all times, with just a few clicks. With its military-grade security, the VPN offers complete online protection, thus continuing to be one of the most preferred VPNs for Windows.
More

3 Ivacy VPN

7.6
User Reviews (16)
14
2
Starting price: $2.25 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Visit Site
Expert Overview
For more than a decade now, Ivacy has remained high on the list of the best VPN providers in the industry. One of the best things about the provider is its ability to bypass even the strongest firewalls, such as the one Netflix has. Ivacy has a great set of features, including military-grade encryption, an excellent Privacy Policy and a large range of servers strategically located around the world.
More

Other Options By Ranking

4 VyprVPN

7.8
13
2
Starting price: $3.75 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
Of the many VPN service providers that claim to provide strongest online protection, VyprVPN is one of the few that live up to their claim. With VyprVPN for Windows, users of the VPN can even use untrusted Wi-Fi networks with no fear of losing their identity or sensitive data to hackers, snoopers, or other fraudsters.
More

5 SaferVPN

8.0
19
1
Starting price: $3.29 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
SaferVPN is a great choice for first-time users. It’s extremely easy to setup and use. The provider has excellent customer service, ready to help you at any given time. The speed on their servers is reasonably fast. This means that you won’t face any problems if you are using this VPN for streaming or torrenting. With its military-grade security, SaferVPN will keep you completely safe and anonymous on the Internet.
More

6 PureVPN

6.8
20
4
Starting price: $3.25 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
With its layers of VPN servers, PureVPN makes a statement by making users’ internet traffic impossible to trace or track. The VPN service’s software for Windows is easy to use and comes with content filter, malware protection, threat blockades, and more such amazing features, making it a go-to VPN service for Windows.
More

7 IPVanish VPN

7.4
16
3
Starting price: $6.49 / MO Money Back 7 Days
Expert Overview
For those internet users looking for online freedom, IPVanish VPN is a great service to depend on. With its software for Windows, the VPN service makes users’ internet connection secure, allows them to surf the web anonymously, bypass censorships, and also torrent anonymously, all from their favorite Windows device.
More

8 CyberGhost VPN

7.8
11
1
Starting price: $3.50 / MO Money Back 45 Days
Expert Overview
From users looking to access geographically restricted content to those looking for utmost internet security and privacy, CyberGhost VPN for Windows is designed to cater the needs of all such varied requirements of users. From allowing anonymous torrenting to providing public Wi-Fi protection, this VPN service is an excellent option for Windows users.
More

9 HideMyAss VPN

6.6
15
5
Starting price: $6.99 / MO Money Back 30 Days
Expert Overview
With servers in almost every country in the world, HideMyAss is one of the most widely spread VPN providers in the industry. They even have servers in North Korea. Needless to say, this makes them perfect for accessing restricted content. Moreover, their speeds are great for torrenting and streaming, making HideMyAss one of the best choices for users worldwide.
More
Are you curious to know which VPN services operate best on the Windows operating system? So were we, because we believed it's something that you would want to know. It's not enough just to present information anymore. People want the context for the information. People want to the high-level data organized into meaningful systems of understanding for them. And that's what we do.

The Windows operating system is one of the oldest and most used operating systems in the world. It's functional without being flashy. It's usable without being overly cool. It's just Windows, the choice of users who are afraid of Linux and those who can't afford an expensive Mac. The world of VPN services works differently with Windows than other operating systems. We've saved you the trouble of testing the VPN services available by yourself on the Windows operating System.

Summary of 2018’s Best Windows VPN Providers:

Rank Vendor Monthly Price Range Overview User Ratings
1 ExpressVPN $8.32 - $12.95 "Best & Fastest VPN" 8.8
Read reviews
2 NordVPN $3.29 - $11.95 "Good VPN Provider" 8.2
Read reviews
3 Ivacy VPN $2.25 - $9.95 "Best VPN for NETFLIX" 7.6
Read reviews
4 VyprVPN $3.75 - $6.67 "quite reliable" 7.8
Read reviews
5 SaferVPN $3.29 - $10.99 "256-bit encryption" 8.0
Read reviews

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like